Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac SRX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,657 - $36,538.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,530

Fair Purchase Price $36,098
Fair Market Range ($35,657 - $36,538)

Invoice $36,461
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 131 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Very reliable but bad front blind spots

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "heated steering wheel, reliable auto start"

Cons: "blind spot front windshield on left and right,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I bought this car with 21k on it. Love the heated steering wheel and the auto start, very reliable. however i wish i did more suv research uncomfortable seats, and looking out to the right and left front major blind spots, it also could have more power which they improved in 2012 the navigation is unreliable. All in All for the price too high should come with AWD standard and cooled seats. I purposely got the 2012 because the newer models have the touch screen which is very temporomental and tacky looking. Live and Learn and keep reading reviews!"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Car has been dealer maintained

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great to drive, very safe"

Cons: "Gas mileage was around 18 miles/gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is in great condition with no dings or scratches. Very clean."

22 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle That I have Owned

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, Quality Finishes, Bose Sound System"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am 100% satisfied with this vehicle. I bought it in Sept. 2010 used, one owner with 20,700 miles. It is the "Premium" edition with every option imaginable. Like brand new and it still has a new car smell. One of the nice things is the Cadillac Premium Care Maintenance Warranty which transfers with the car to every owner. I have free oil changes, filters, cabin filters until 50,000 miles plus a 6 year 60,000 mile warranty on "everything else". I am super impressed with the quality of all the finishes and Cadillacs "excellent" service. The paint finish exceeds all other GM cars. I bought this because of its style and the Cadillac name. I have driven 2,000 miles R/T to FL and another 3,000 miles roundtrip from Charlotte to Boston to Toronto this summer. It drives and rides like a dream. It even gets EPA mileage of 24 on the highway at 75 mph."

41 people out of 56 found this review helpful

very well built

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice driving car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I like every thing except ability to see out the back and side vision of cars coming up beside me"

disappointed in the over all car

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "quality is low for price of car"

Cons: "no heated stearing seats do not cool navigation sy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"quality is disappointing ~Nissan maxima was a much better car"

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about this car"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is the nicest of any crossovers that I test drove before purchase. The comfort is superb , the ease of driving is excellent. For a vehicle of this size, the gas mileage is great. If I were to buy another vehicle, it would be another SRX."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

BEST WE EVER OWNED

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WILL BE REPLACING WITH NEW.........."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

uncomfortable seats

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: uncomfortable seats

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good looking vehicle"

Cons: "uncomfortable seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"bad tires"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Rides like a truck

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,300

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Classy look"

Cons: "Seems underpowered on uphill climbs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very large blind spots on passenger side makes backing difficultfor."

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Comfort comfort comfort, smooth ride,

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,850

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "First class ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Really nice car. Smooth ride, quiet engine. Small engine a little weak. 17 MPG in town. 27 on hwy."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.