Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac SRX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,904 - $36,739.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,530

Fair Purchase Price $36,322
Fair Market Range ($35,904 - $36,739)

Invoice $36,461
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 123 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Rides like a truck

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,300

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Classy look"

Cons: "Seems underpowered on uphill climbs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very large blind spots on passenger side makes backing difficultfor."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Comfort comfort comfort, smooth ride,

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,850

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "First class ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Really nice car. Smooth ride, quiet engine. Small engine a little weak. 17 MPG in town. 27 on hwy."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun & functional.

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Regular gas; good gas mileage fun to drive"

Cons: "Awkward rear view; blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle to drive. Several long trips with 5 adults and luggage; performed well, no problems. Easy access. Tires replaced at 45k miles(Michelin); Rear lift gate cylinder failed at 40k miles & 4.5 years(warranty). Bought as used vehicle(9200 miles) from original owner. Rear camera & proximity signals in front & back a real plus."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

This AWD SRX is the perfect car for my wife.

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Has everything you need especially safety wise."

Cons: "You have options for everything if you want them"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Safe, dependable, great in the snow for a driver who's not that good and has the luxury you expect from a Cadillac. Even when she takes my Escalade she still prefers her SRX."

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

drives well

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love this car"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.