Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac SRX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,630 - $36,689.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,530

Fair Purchase Price $36,133
Fair Market Range ($35,630 - $36,689)

Invoice $36,461
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 142 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

very comfortable

By on Monday, April 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very roomy for a bigger person, drives very smooth and handles great. have driven in downpours at night thru mountain passes and vehicle performed outstanding!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent Hi-Tech Luxury Vehicle

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality materials,styling, comfort and convenience"

Cons: "Back seat room and storage area good not fantastic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am overall very high on my 2015 Cadillac SRX. The quality is if anything above expectations: great materials, perfect fit and finish, convenient controls. I like the CUE system - you have to learn a little, like a new smartphone, but it performs as it should - and I LOVE the 4G LTE services. OnStar is surpisingly useful too. The cons are slight. The rear seating area is not that big, but works for us. It doesn't have the storage space of a mini-van, but I knew that. And it doesn't "seem that quick" on acceleration, although when I time it, it's actually much faster than my former V-8 luxury car. It uses regular gas, and mileage has actually been better than it's EPA rating! Great value for a true luxury car and just a very nice car with the absolute latest tech and convenience features."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Performance, dependable and looks beautiful.."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Still the best looking vehicle on the road!

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best car I've ever owned!"

Cons: "Always buy 4WD!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2011 SRX Cadillac SUV -- bought new from Cadillac dealer in FL, drove to CT. Should have bought 4WD and this Winter is proof of that certainty. 13,000 Actual miles and no problems -- still under warranty -- what a great vehicle! I don't think I'm going to sell after all. Talked myself into keeping this baby. Sure you can buy smaller and cheaper for better gas mileage, but hey, if you don't have a "long run" to worry about, stay with what you enjoy driving. I'll just have to buy snow tires next Winter! ;)"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Car is flawless. One of the best I have owned.

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value. Lots left in this car."

Cons: "None that I know of. 3rd one I bought."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A winner. Dealers will out bid each other."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.