Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Cadillac SRX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,094 - $36,034.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,225

Fair Purchase Price $35,453
Fair Market Range ($35,094 - $36,034)

Invoice $36,171
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 104 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Ride is very comfortable. Equipment is excellent.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious ride especially on long trips."

Cons: "Navigation does not show street names of exits"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Exceptional ride especially on long trips. Have had very minor issues in the last 4 years. Cargo space is also very good."

Ride is very comfortable. Equipment is excellent.

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious ride especially on long trips."

Cons: "Navigation does not show street names of exits"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Exceptional ride especially on long trips. Have had very minor issues in the last 4 years. Cargo space is also very good."

Look good to me

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This is a very nice car but not as quiet as our 2004 DTS"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle. I love it!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car. Excellent Luxury."

Cons: "No auto lift gate."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Would buy another one tomorrow!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Worse riding Cadillac we've ever owned

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Beautiful design"

Cons: "Stated above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This SUV must have the tightest shocks I've ever seen. It rides more like a truck on out of town trips. We've added foam pillows which help but not enough. Steering wheel adjustment lever is not convenient or electronic as in all the other cars we have owned."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Most trouble free vehicle I have ever owned

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "No maintenance vehicle"

Cons: "Cadillac has to design better cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have only required scheduled maintenance such as oil, tires, and preventative maintenance schedule. I traded a DTS in on this and while it does not ride as well as the DTS, it is very comfortable and I enjoy the extra elevation in traffic. It has a surprising small turning radius and is extremely easy to park in tight spaces as the car's exterior is smaller than it seems. Backup camera is a big help in parking garages. I am easy on brakes and still have factory brakes on car at 80,000 miles. At last service, advisor told me I had 45% remaining. The 20" tires are pricey but car is very stable in rain and high wind. I have never felt uncomfortable in it, even when driving it in snow in Ohio. Back seats are okay for kids but don't plan on hauling adults for long distance. The vehicle has the most legroom up front in any vehicle I've been in, including Escalade. I wish it had the dual sun visor like the DTS for winding roads where the sun keeps shift from front to side. That's really my only complaint."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR IT DRIVES LIKE A DREAM

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It a beAUTIFUL CAR, is fully loaded,."

Cons: "none.............................................."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"due to circumstances beyond my control can no longer afford this car yet I have never missed scheduled "new car maintenance" OR PAYMENTS,,, I just have to scale down and HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I WANT. I have owned previous Cads, and Mercedes"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love the ride and how it handles in snow!

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Visually Appealing"

Cons: "Interior room too tight."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Went from an Envoy to the Cadillac as the size was similar which meets my needs. I was disappointed in the sticker price and now the subsequent dramatic drop in value! It's a great vehicle and I have had no issues but putting tags on it was outrageous as well. I am just not sure the expense of it all is truly warranted! But will drive it into the ground as a result!"

The perfect little SUV!

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous, comfortable, great size"

Cons: "Gas mileage is so-so, wish it had a turbo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I was looking for a perfect size SUV/Crossover for a while. SRX was the winner. Beautiful design inside and outside. Very comfortable yet compact. Packed with technology that is well-thought and unintrusive. Really wish there was a hybrid version or at least turbo-charged engine option. Love it otherwise!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice Cadillac at a good price

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, lots of features, Huge 2Xsunroof, GPX"

Cons: "Should have Heads up display, adaptive cruise,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is loaded with features and a good value for the money"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.