Go

2011 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 162 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 | Next

Look good to me

By on Tuesday, April 1, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This is a very nice car but not as quiet as our 2004 DTS"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Enjoyable car to drive.

By on Thursday, February 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "enjoyable and comfortable, great stereo system,"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is great for a front wheel drive. We have had a great deal of snow and no trouble getting around at all. The traction system is fantastic. When I begin to slide the car is able to keep itself in control. The comfort features are excellent. My only wish is that the car obtained better gas mileage."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 16, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Customer has lots of undercarrigae road noise."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Couldn't Find a Better Buy

By on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "An Enjoy to Drive"

Cons: "No Cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am 83 years old and seldom take any long extended trips. I have routine maintenance done at every recommended mileage. And sometimes before. I have driven in Florida for four years and it has never seen any cold snowy weather. It is equipped with On-Star."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR IT DRIVES LIKE A DREAM

By on Sunday, March 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It a beAUTIFUL CAR, is fully loaded,."

Cons: "none.............................................."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"due to circumstances beyond my control can no longer afford this car yet I have never missed scheduled "new car maintenance" OR PAYMENTS,,, I just have to scale down and HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I WANT. I have owned previous Cads, and Mercedes"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Absolutely love this car!!!!!

By on Sunday, April 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design, plenty of leg room, and CUE!!!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely love this car. Bold design, plenty of leg room ( extra plus since I'm 5'10), comfortable. CUE is awesome and easy to use. Blind side alerts are an excellent safety feature! Smooth ride, very quiet engine. Plenty of storage"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

20 months experience and 2 winters

By on Wednesday, June 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, ride, comfort and gas mileage."

Cons: "Really none..Overall nice vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is comfortable and well styled. It does well in the snow and great gas mileage. We average 21.5mpg city and highway combimed. Just drove 1100 miles from Reno to Denver, CO and averaged 25.5 mpg and a speed of 75mph overall trip. The only problem is the sunroof closes then opens. The dealer says it's a software glitch and will take care of it this week when the maintenance is done. I would recommend this car and would buy it again. Also, the value has held up. I traded a Lexus for the Cadillac and the Cadillac is heads up better overall."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

super suv crossover

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is a great crossover,stands out from the rest of the crowd,luv the rear tail lamps with the slight caddy tail fin ,super look,interior is awesome and the little retro clock looks sharp,plenty of room in front cabin,rear passengers may be a little cramped,im a big guy 6"4 and i keep my seat all way back.handles great smooth ride,glad i made this choice,and the cadillac red makes this stand out."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

srx

By on Sunday, January 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"super comfort but good gas mileage and great on the road"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Outstanding automobile

By on Friday, November 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,666

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for luxury auto."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an outstanding machine. Although it only has 10,00 miles it is a sure winner in all respects. A head turner."

15 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement