Go

2011 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 163 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

High expectations not reached!

By on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,300

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Smooth ride"

Cons: "Blind spots, back seat heaters come on too easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"We are Cheverolet people who thought that buying a Cadillac would be a step up...only to be dissapointed in the car and the service"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

hate the imformation syster set up!

By on Sunday, August 14, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "LOUSY DASH SET UP!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"NO KNOBS, you have to stop to do anything on the touch screen dash, don't hit the exact spot, hidden storage door opens, C/D comes out, impossible to get right fan speed for air unless you pull over! Next SUV the sister , GMC ARCADIA, they have Knobs for radio and air!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great vehicle! One of my favorite cars ever owned

By on Monday, March 4, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle, fun to drive and looks great!"

Cons: "Wide support beam on each side of windshield."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had a lot of cars and this is one of my all-time favorites. I bought it new and have never regretted the decision. It drives and handles great, has plenty of power and is comfortable. The only con about the vehicle is the wide support beam on each side of the windshield, which can create a blind spot if you are not aware of it. I've had no problems with any of the mechanics or electrical functions and plan to drive it for several more years."

37 people out of 38 found this review helpful

1st yr out, lots of picky things.

By on Wednesday, April 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Been in the shop too many times for a Cadillac. Problem still not fixed. Bearings replaced on front, inside electronics eat up battery because "shift to park" light won't go off when car is shut down. Very dissappointed in service and car."

33 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Absolutely love this car

By on Thursday, May 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "CUE, driver safety package"

Cons: "Not enough rear passenger room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. Driver safety package is awesome. CUE is great and easy to use. Plenty of leg room, love the extra large sun roof. Smooth ride, with plenty of cargo space. Only downside is not enough rear passenger leg room."

29 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement