Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 15 | Next

Annoying transmission, Blown turbo

By on Saturday, October 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I do not recommend this car. I was really impressed with the comfort, the style and the solid feel it had at first...but it quickly changed as I got to know the transmission. It's very erratic and seems to always be uncomfortable with the gear it's in. What has completely ruined my experience with this vehicle happened just last weekend on a trip to a family party. The Engine's turbo just failed and left me stranded! The Caddy's now in the shop...Hopefully they'll have it fixed soon."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

LOVE IT..........winning ;0)

By on Monday, August 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent financing options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle b/c my vehicle(a Chevy Trailblazer) had just been paid off. Originally, my husband wanted me to test drive a Buick Enclave"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Look good to me

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,800

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This is a very nice car but not as quiet as our 2004 DTS"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Enjoyable car to drive.

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "enjoyable and comfortable, great stereo system,"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is great for a front wheel drive. We have had a great deal of snow and no trouble getting around at all. The traction system is fantastic. When I begin to slide the car is able to keep itself in control. The comfort features are excellent. My only wish is that the car obtained better gas mileage."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 16, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Customer has lots of undercarrigae road noise."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR IT DRIVES LIKE A DREAM

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It a beAUTIFUL CAR, is fully loaded,."

Cons: "none.............................................."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"due to circumstances beyond my control can no longer afford this car yet I have never missed scheduled "new car maintenance" OR PAYMENTS,,, I just have to scale down and HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I WANT. I have owned previous Cads, and Mercedes"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Absolutely love this car!!!!!

By on Sunday, April 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design, plenty of leg room, and CUE!!!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely love this car. Bold design, plenty of leg room ( extra plus since I'm 5'10), comfortable. CUE is awesome and easy to use. Blind side alerts are an excellent safety feature! Smooth ride, very quiet engine. Plenty of storage"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

20 months experience and 2 winters

By on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, ride, comfort and gas mileage."

Cons: "Really none..Overall nice vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is comfortable and well styled. It does well in the snow and great gas mileage. We average 21.5mpg city and highway combimed. Just drove 1100 miles from Reno to Denver, CO and averaged 25.5 mpg and a speed of 75mph overall trip. The only problem is the sunroof closes then opens. The dealer says it's a software glitch and will take care of it this week when the maintenance is done. I would recommend this car and would buy it again. Also, the value has held up. I traded a Lexus for the Cadillac and the Cadillac is heads up better overall."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

srx

By on Sunday, January 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"super comfort but good gas mileage and great on the road"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This is my favorite cadillac so far!!!!

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Supper Stylish, Keyless entry and start"

Cons: "Front Blind Spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car replaced my 03 deville. I was sad to see it go but I was very impressed the first time I drove it. My driving mostly consists of going 20miles to high school and back. It is very quick witch helps when I'm going to be late for school. The sound system is great and the double moon roof is amazing. I love how I can start it with my iPhone while I'm waiting in study hall for school to get out (I live in Iowa and remote start is like a must in the winter). Everyone complements on how nice it is and how cool the headlights are. The one and only complaint is the front pillars that divide the windshield and front doors create an annoying blind spot on both sides so I have to lean forward sometimes when making a left turn. It has the perfect spot to put my iPhone charging dock. The pop up navigation screen is a impressive feature. I also like how I can leave the key in my pocket and never have to take it out to start it open the back hatch or doors or to lock the doors. This way I don't have to waist time trying to figure out what pocket I put my keys in and I don't have to put the dam key in and turn it which is like supper annoying when alls I want to do is simply go home. Some people don't know this but the back seats actually recline, just pull on the handle like you would to fold them down but push the seats back instead of froward and it will go back about 4 inches! All in all this is a very nice car and is part of my motivation to get up and get ready in the mornings because I know this car is waiting in the garage for me :)"

14 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals