Go

2010 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 161 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

tight sporty comfortable luxury crossover

By on Thursday, December 8, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "super price , very fun to drive with all safety fe"

Cons: "they dont make ventshades for it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"awsome trouble free car with great cutting edge styling well thought out interior fun to drive and haul kids and shopping at same time great in snow not bad on gas awd 6cyl"

23 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Not recommended

By on Friday, March 11, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "enjoyable driving experience"

Cons: "Interior cramped and hard to get into, bad mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Though the SRX performs nicely, very sturdy solidly built giving one the sense of safety. However, fuel economy is poor for this type of vehicle. Access is very poor but comfortable seating once you get seated, if you can live with the lack of space. The CUE system is not easy to use, and we are having intermittent issues with the screen blacking out. For the price there are better options out there."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Very Good Crossover

By on Sunday, September 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just got the 2011 SRX. Have been very impressed with it's features such as rear lift gate, remote start, keyless ignition etc. And something that Cadillac offered this year is full maintenance for four years. Did a lot of shopping before getting this car and am very happy with the choice."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Herky-Jerky Transmission

By on Monday, October 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, responsive, stunning appearance."

Cons: "Transmission is a disaster."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This is a very stylish, very comfortable crossover. Unfortunately, the transmission can't figure out which gear it belongs in, and acceleration from a stop is often unpleasantly jerky. It's a good thing the car has a 5/100 power train warranty, because I'm convinced the transmission will fail long before the warranty lapses. For this reason alone, I would have purchased a Lexus RX if I could turn back the clock. I'm disappointed Cadillac. Are you listening?"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

its ok but not great

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "looks good"

Cons: "poor mechanical quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"terrible transmission. shifts hard, and has locked up on me then the dealer took a week to fix due to parts availability. rough ride ! tire pressure indicator installed backwards, says rear tire is low when in fact its the front tire."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement