Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2008 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 302 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next

Soooo Comfortable

By on Thursday, October 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has everything imaginable, heated seats, heated steering wheel, third seat, adjusable pedals, and is great for traveling long distances. Not too high to step into either. Had a large SUV before but it was hard to climb into...."

I love this car!

By on Monday, August 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in an ML320 Mercedes for this car. Wanted to buy American. The cadillac is a much better car. Quiet, powerful, great stereo system. Now have 41000 miles. Tires are still good. No major problems, yet. The sunroof needed lube, front driving light went out. All repaired under warranty with a free loaner car. Good service. This is a large car and just barely fits through my garage door. I would buy another one but the fact that the gov't owns GM will probably hold me back."

Great Car

By on Wednesday, May 20, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We really love our SRX. It's very comfortable and has a great ride with plenty of room. It's the perfect road-trip car."

I love my car.

By on Thursday, March 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a business man who often takes clients to and from places. 3 out 10 people who drive in my car. Either goes out and test drive or buy one of their own. I think this car has gotten me a lot of business. This car shows class, but not high maintenance."

Good vehicle

By on Monday, December 29, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am very pleased with the purchase of my 2005 SRX I would purchase the same vehicle again . I would like a bit better gas milage."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals