Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 290 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 58 | Next

Overall great vehicle, although there are some imp

By on Thursday, January 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort. Utility. A lot of nice features."

Cons: "Fuel consumption. Problems with the roof."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Third row seats are worthless. Had problems with the panoramic roof. Otherwise the car is comfortable and we used it a lot for camping. Fuel economy can be better."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Luxury Under Glass

By on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Amazing performance with V8 engine; huge sunroof."

Cons: "Modest gas mileage; no rain-sense wipers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2007 represented a complete interior redesign which gives this car the feel of a high end luxury car. When equipped with the optional V8 engine, 6 speed auto trans and AWD, it is the ultimate go anywhere, do anything vehicle."

Great performance SUV

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good performance and style"

Cons: "Not the best MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought thid vehicle not knowing what to expect. The performance from the V8 engine was pretty impressive for the size of the vehicle. This SUV does excellent in snowy conditions with the All Wheel Drive traction. Overall, I'm pretty happy about this vehicle. The only downside about this vehicle is the MPG. With great power and perfomance, comes the great need to refill constanly."

car to avoid, great ride, expensive to maintain

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 174,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Parts are very expensive. This car has needed major maintenance about every 15,000 miles. Engine has used oil since we got it. rides very nice, amenities have worked well. Powertrain parts are the problems"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fine Car!

By on Thursday, January 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,586

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort ride,But drives as sharp like a top german"

Cons: "Fuel consumption , hood paint blisters"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very good car. Relaible Drives very good,very good steering feeling. Magnetic ride shocks works great. And we like the huge panoramic roof that opens over rear seats!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals