Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 303 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 61 | Next

Great Crossover SUV!

By on Monday, September 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great handeling and great looks!"

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The all wheel drive is amazing in the snow. Lots of power from the 325HP North Star engine, and the 3rd row seating comes in handy occasionally."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle of the twenty I have owned

By on Monday, April 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "responsive, powerful, fun to drive, great value,"

Cons: "none that I have found in these years"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If I knew that a Cadillac was this nice I would have bought one twenty years ago. The Cadillac SRX is beautiful and wonderful for traveling. The seats are large, well designed and comfortable. Even the back seats are adult sized and comfortable. The responsive, powerful vehicle rides and drives like none other. (I have owned twenty diffent vehicles, high end and low, foreign and domestic.) The bells and whistles are all functional and intelligent. I have owned three convertibles and the Cadillac panoramic sunroof is a great alternative to a convertible."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Work truck

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of space in the back-decent milage"

Cons: "Havent had to yet but probably expensive to work o"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 2nd SRX. Cant wait to get the new body style. Great car!!! Great work vehicle. with 3rd seat down, I carry all my inspection tools including my 12' fold up ladder with the 2nd row seat up and in place for passebgers."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Move Over Imports

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,287

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I've ever owned. I have freinds that drive the Volvo SUV Crossover as well as the Mercedes ML and the BMW X5 and they all like the ride and feel of the my Cadillac better. I have more power, more room, and a whole lot more style! Move Over Imports...Caddy is here to rule!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I LOVE this car, but have had too many problems!!!

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, luxury performance, BOSE, V8"

Cons: "low quality on some parts, gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car rides smooth, drives great, looks beautiful and with the Northstar V8 it moves pretty well. Additionally, we have the AWD option and it has completely conquered our Alaskan winter roads without so much as a studded tire. We also love the panoroof and the great sounding bose system. With that being said...I have replaced every single wheel bearing ($300 each for the part only) and the rear end ($1700 installed). We have also had issues with the "stability control" since we got it 4 years ago and at times it will not stay idling after initial start up. A quick rev up seems to "blow it out" and then all is great for an indeterminable amount of time. We got a good deal on the car so it makes it tolerable, but for a car that ran $50,000 new, that lack of quality is ridiculous."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals