Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 293 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

awesome ride!!

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This SRX makes you feel good EVERY TIME !! buy one"

Cons: "everything is expensive, keys, clickers (fob)."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the fact that EVERYTHING is leather and wood grain. Also roomy and comfortable for me (300 lbs.), and my wife (110lbs.). Great sound. The sunroof is the ENTIRE ROOF!!!! It's so awesome.It has all the safety features for our beautiful little granddaughter. I absolutely love this Caddy but I held on as long as I could and now I have to downsize my payments!! It's just not in the budget anymore."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Saturday, October 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"All wheel drive is awesome in snow, goes without difficulty while my big SUV struggles some. The handling and acceleration are great, sticks in the curves like a sports car. The manual autostick option is fun, but not quite as fast as paddle shifters. Very comfortable, and all the creature options. I do my own maintenance and this one is not bad at all to work on. The third row seat is not very large, I would recommend it for smaller children, adults if they absolutely don't have another ride."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Not a single complaint. Well built.

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "luxury, comfort, dependable, crash survivability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We just bought ours 6 weeks ago and we absolutely love it. We were Ford people until we owned this Cadillac and we are definitely sold on it. Someone t-boned us this past week. No one (police, fire, ems, witnesses) can believe we were not critically or fatally injured. This vehicle took a crushing side impact blow at speed that spun us fully around twice and rolled us over and slid us down the road. It held up above and beyond any expectations you could have. We are most definitely alive because of how well built this vehicle is."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great Service from this Car

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This was the best road hugging car I ever owned"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this as a Dealer Driven car with 6K miles. It has given me the best ride of any car I've ever owned. The computer driven electronic wheel adjustments makes this ride superb."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

love driving this suv

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Have had MANY issues with the turn signals and head lights. Ignition key has been replaced (even though now has a recall). Suspension system needs work (even though a recall has been issued, NOT my Vin # included in recall)I am upset about this."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals