Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Cadillac SRX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 287 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

I love this car. Trading to get navigation, etc.

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort, reliability"

Cons: "power seats & visors improperly designed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car, for local or long distance driving. I'm only trading because I want the navigation and driver aids (such as back-up cameras). But hate to give this one up."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice in all areas except gas mileage

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, quick, agile"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought this certified used car in 2010 with 45,000 miles on it. Timing belt jumped but I had extended warranty that covered the repair. No other problems. Now have 77,000 miles on it. Very comfortable, quick and powerful for a heavy car with a V-6 with 255 HP. Handles very well with all wheel drive. Gas mileage is poor at about 18 mpg in city and 22 mpg on highway. Overall, a very nice luxury CUV."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Overall great vehicle, although there are some imp

By on Thursday, January 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort. Utility. A lot of nice features."

Cons: "Fuel consumption. Problems with the roof."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Third row seats are worthless. Had problems with the panoramic roof. Otherwise the car is comfortable and we used it a lot for camping. Fuel economy can be better."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Luxury Under Glass

By on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Amazing performance with V8 engine; huge sunroof."

Cons: "Modest gas mileage; no rain-sense wipers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2007 represented a complete interior redesign which gives this car the feel of a high end luxury car. When equipped with the optional V8 engine, 6 speed auto trans and AWD, it is the ultimate go anywhere, do anything vehicle."

Great performance SUV

By on Sunday, January 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good performance and style"

Cons: "Not the best MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought thid vehicle not knowing what to expect. The performance from the V8 engine was pretty impressive for the size of the vehicle. This SUV does excellent in snowy conditions with the All Wheel Drive traction. Overall, I'm pretty happy about this vehicle. The only downside about this vehicle is the MPG. With great power and perfomance, comes the great need to refill constanly."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac SRX near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details