Go

1995 Cadillac Seville

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 202 Ratings for the 1992 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Best car in the world!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Very stylish, and economical!"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new and it's never failed me. Great gas mileage, perfect amount of power, and stylish for every occasion. Surprisingly economical, they just don't make them like this anymore!"

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Might last forever!!

By on Saturday, July 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this '96 STS for 10 years...only thing to really report is the ride is quite stout if you are't used to a real sports suspension....at 339,000 on the original engine and transmission and runs better than new...no major work done only the usual replacements. I have put on all but 1st 70,000 miles....what a wonderful car it has been....the key is lots of TLC. Good luck to you and lots of carefree miles.THE BEST CAR I'VE EVER OWNED IN MY 37 YEARS OF DRIVING HANDS DOWN."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Our best car in 54 years of marriage!

By on Tuesday, May 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After 3 back surgeries, this is the only car I can ride in! It is beautiful metallic slate gray/brown and is the best car we ever owned!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Superb Car

By on Monday, December 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a muscle car (STS with sports suspension) dressed in a tuxedo. Owned a "93 STS before this one and loved it. Arguably the finest 4 door car ever built in the USA. Smooth understated styling and every creature comfort you could wish for. 300 hp lets me pass anyone anytime. A classic Cadillac that comes with gobs of power and a very comfortable ride. Effortless at 80mph. A quantum leap in design for Cadillac that is a gas to drive. It puts a smile on my face every time I turn the key."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

the car is good very good with information.

By on Thursday, September 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive loud system"

Cons: "nothing except no cd player, which isnt much of a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"i have a 1997 cadillac seville sls with v8 engine. the problem is the car over heats alot and has alot of codes when it comes to the diagnostic check. its getting old and miles are high the inside does need a bit touch ups and the side back door on the drivers side has a dent the review mirrors are messed up but someone who has money can easily fix it up. it has 3 gears and cruise control that works the mirror also tells you if your going in a certain direction. it has a info panel that tells u the oil rate, gas fuel used,the miles, it has a timer and much more. the fuel lever is shaky so it needs to be fixed in order for you to know how much gas it needs it takes premium FUEL only so it will cost a bit extra but it holds 18 gallons. so it'll last, it's basically a car that will hold you off til your next car. i love caddys so i plan on getting another and getting it fully repaired like new."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Seville near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement