Go

2010 Cadillac Escalade

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Great suv

By on Sunday, July 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 199,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awesome style and power

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great drivetrain, styling and interior. Airleaks and no Bluetooth are my biggest complaints"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Comfortable and Powerful Ride!!!!

By on Monday, March 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I really enjoy driving my truck."

Cons: "Be prepared to have plenty of gas money."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Still at the dealership

"Nice"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Still at the dealership

Beautiful

By on Sunday, June 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nothing measures up to this suv. Its a real head turner. Luxerious, powerful, fast, and safe. I love it ! Its my first Cadi at the age of 18 and it surely wont be my last."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The best on the road

By on Thursday, January 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When I see the Caddy commercial that says the car will turn you on -- that is so true! I am thrilled everytime I get into the driver's seat. Went from Chevy Vega, to Toyota, to Subaru, to Jeep and now the Cadillac Escalade. Best car I have ever owned! Handles like a dream......."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Paying for the name

By on Saturday, February 06, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the stigma that comes with driving an Escalade and I'm not afraid of saying it! Let's be honest, you are paying extra money just for the name cause you can get similar vehicles for less money but what fun would that be?"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A Little Overrated

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"We've had some major trouble with our 2007 Escalade. Granted, it was all fixed by the dealership, but we've had two of the exterior handles break off. I'm not sure why they used cheap plastic for a part that is used frequently. If you have kids, just plan on paying $150 to have the door handles replaced every couple of years. We've had some of the interior come up and the console panels come apart from their seal. I would have expected more for a $65,000 vehicle. I'm a little disappointed with the purchase...and wouldn't do that ever again. The price tag far outweighs this vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

What a ride!

By on Wednesday, January 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Don't know what other people are saying here... This cars quality is superb...With 400 horsepower it pulls my 21 foot boat like it wasn't there. Best ride on the planet no problems"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Saturday, October 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A beautiful vehicle, full of luxury. My battery went dead, Onstar notified, Cadillac superhero arrived on the scene in 10 minutes and replaced my battery in 2 minutes. Priceless."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love its bold look and the way it drives.

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"For a big vehicle it has great acceleration. The interior is well done and very comfortable. A negative is the 22" wheel thou looking good are poor in quality. Overall the best vehicle I have ever owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement