Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $63,834 - $65,949.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $70,635

Fair Purchase Price $64,892
Fair Market Range ($63,834 - $65,949)

Invoice $66,108

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

BEST SUV EVER

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS IS THE BEST SUV I HAVE EVER OWNED DRIVES LIKE A SPORTS CAR AND VERY COMFORTABLE."

Best auto I have ever owned

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,469

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "room and driving comfort"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"n excellent ride and driving experience.This is the best auto I have ever owned in 46 years of driving."

21 people out of 43 found this review helpful

I love this car!!

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very classy car to own and drive."

Cons: "Loaded!1"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best car I've ever owned. It has class and comfort beyond compare. This car is in excellent condition. Very clean and all maintenance performed by dealer. Black with black leather interior. Fully loaded."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best Truck SUV

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,309

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive.Great comfort"

Cons: "gas milegage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"An excellent handling vehicle with a smooth very comfortable ride."

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Best luxury family vehicle ever..

By on Monday, May 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable,lots of room,smooth quiet ride"

Cons: "high price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 4th Cadillac escalade esv and we simply love them for family transportation.Plenty of room and very comfortable ride and seating for long trips. Very reliable too, we have had no issues with our cadillac accept just basic oil changes and checkups..Love these cars!! only downfall is they can be a bit pricey but its worth the peace of mind."

9 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Dependable, easy handling, quick engine response, plenty of power. Interior could use some refinement. Nav system is not classy looking."

14 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Great vehicle.

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very safe"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't wait until spring when the 2015's come out. Had a 2010 with AWD, got 16 mpg on average. The 2013 has RWD I get only 12.5 mpg on average. The 2013 has a better GPS system. Great ride as long as you don't use 22 inch tires."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Tremendous comfort, easy handling, perfect height

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the coolest, finest vehicle I have ever owned. Perfect for me personally. Perfect for my family and excellent for business outings. I loved this car for 7 years. I'm only now considering a trade-in or upgrade. It looks and feels like it would go another 125,000 miles"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Several Issues

By on Monday, December 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "looks great"

Cons: "poor performance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This is my 3rd Escalade ESV. I had minor issues with my last (2009) so felt comfortable buying a new 2013. Two days after I bought the car, I drove to FL. I had driven approx 100 miles and I had to stop and stretch due to a slight "tremor" that I could feel in the steering wheel and the seats. I had never had this problem in my other 2 Escalades. The dealer has replaced the tires 4 times in 7 months yet the problem continues. The shop manager told me that it "drives as designed". It is so uncomfortable on trips longer than 50 miles. I also have had numerous problems with the navigation system. Was told it "operates as designed, and could not duplicate the issue" until a couple of weeks ago when it completely went blank. Now they have figured the SD card is bad and can't get a replacement for 6 weeks. Im a very disappointed owner."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

At 71 I have owned dozens of automobiles and this

By on Monday, November 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,563

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"is without a doubt the best,great ride,and confort,low maint. easy handeling,overall just a super vehicle."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.