Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $58,122 - $59,917.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $64,055

Fair Purchase Price $59,020
Fair Market Range ($58,122 - $59,917)

Invoice $59,956

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 149 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next

Comfortable and Powerful Ride!!!!

By on Monday, March 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I really enjoy driving my truck."

Cons: "Be prepared to have plenty of gas money."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Still at the dealership

"Nice"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Still at the dealership

Great Luxury for the Price

By on Monday, October 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,999

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent Ride"

Cons: "Its got it all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great ride for an SUV; AWD is the way to go in one of these. Interior is comfortable and quiet. Great for trips. Gas guzzler though."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great suv

By on Sunday, July 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 199,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Monday, October 18, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my 08 EXT and paid $62,000, I since have 50,000 miles on with the original tires. I've had the truck at the dealer twice since new for interior trim issues, and the second time for a recall and brake rotor resurfacing. All covered under warranty, and a beautiful CTS loner car for the day. Great hwy milage for a big truck, very stable at high speed. This is a great truck, but I wish I had bought a pre-owned low milage one instead. A bit too much money new."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Saturday, April 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

""Great truck"...has not let me down and the comfort is awesome as well. I would recommend to any truck lover. Take care of it and it will take care of you. Best ride ever. will be putting it on the road from Colorado to Tennesee at the end of the month for maximum performance. Angel"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.