Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $61,281 - $64,922.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $67,340

Fair Purchase Price $61,919
Fair Market Range ($61,281 - $64,922)

Invoice $63,027

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 167 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 34 | Next

good car, no complaints

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "powertrain, ride"

Cons: "pretty spendy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"always get great service as the dealers, very happy with car, but a tiny bit too flashy in our current economic climate. i knew that when i bought it, just feels a little too flashy to drive to client meetings."

Amazing car!!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sexy looks, fast, luxury amenities abundant"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. First of all, amazing power. It has a 400 horsepower 8 cylinder engine, you can tow anything and go surprisingly fast on the highway. The leather is beautiful, very high quality and is abundant throughout the car. You get the luxury features standard as on all Cadillacs. And the exterior to me is the best. It is stunning, chrome all over. You have to get the large chrome rims option, will make it look even better."

Love it

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Greatest SUV I've ever owned"

Great disappointment

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "beautiful"

Cons: "too firm a ride and uncomfortable seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Traded my 2003 Escalade with less than 75,000 miles on it for the new 2011. Immediately regretted the decision. The seats are hard, hard, hard in the new one and the ride equally firm. It is beautiful to behold inside and out, but that's where it falls short. Spent the whole first month parked in my garage because I couldn't stand to drive it. Dealer was very detached from the problem and offered to change the wheels out, but that wouldn't help the seat design. Wish I had bought the Mercedes GL450."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very very fine vehicle ! ! ! !

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A great big 10 :-) all the way across the board !"

Cons: "Like I said my 3rd ESV. I must like them ! ! !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several different makes"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.