Go

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 191 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 39 | Next

nice..but costly

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"vehicle is nice and all but too much computer problems....interior is aight.. and exterior is beatiful..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

comfort & great sound system

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my escalade for 7 years and I am in the process of buying another one. I just love the comfort, the size, and the sound system. It' also great for trips to the home depot or lowes."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

110,000 MILES AND STILL THE BEST

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY ESCALDE I BOUGHT WITH 3 MILES AND HAVE PUT ON 110,000 IN 3 YRS IT IS A 2005 AND I JUST NEEDED BRAKES. LOVE IT GREAT HANDLE THROUGH THE MOUNTAINS OF VERMONT AND NEW HAMPSHIRE"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Luxury and Style!!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my '05 new and 2 1/2 years later I still think it is the nicest and most refined vehicle on the road!! No issues except some minor warranty work in the first 200 miles!! Dealership has been wonderful and the service prices are very reasonable. You definately get what you pay for with this beautiful SUV!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle!

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 02'. Looks, styling are sweet. Very comfortable & great for long trips or bad weather handling. Plenty of power, comfort & all the room I need. This is a very reliable vehicle... now have 78K miles with no issues. Sound system is great! Gas mileage is so so... but this is one heavy boat... hence the need for 345 ponies. All in all, I very happy with my purchase."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement