Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 69 Ratings for the 2003 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 12 13 14 | Next

Great ride!

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 2004 ESV was an upgrade after 2 Suburbans. A delightful ride. Vast interior space to move the kids and dog to the summer place as well as to and from school. Customer attention at the dealership has been great, too! I've been spoiled!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

AWESOME FAMILY CAR

By on Sunday, September 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS CAR NOT ONLY LOOKS GREAT IS GREAT IN COMFORT, STYLE, CONVIENCE AND ROOMY FOR OUR FAMILY OF SIX. THAT INCLUDES 2 CHILDREN STILL IN CAR SEATS."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have four kids and have made due with old beat up vehicles that barely fit all of the family. When we decided to upgrade my husband brought up this vehicle. At first I was a little skeptical and intimidated but after a week of camping over 300 miles from home I was in love! The smoothest ride, lots of comfort features, awesome sound system, and plenty of room for everyone and everything. Not to mention all the heads we turn as we roll through the streets!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2003 Escalade ESV

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always loved the Suburban, so when the ESV came out, I had to have one. This is the ULTIMATE family rig or equally great for those that just need a little extra room. I drove this vehicle for 4 years without any problems. I am selling it now with 47K miles on it and it still drives like new. I replaced it with the 07 ESV."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Confortable, good ride

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After testing MB GL450, Infiniti QX and several comparable vehicles, this is by far the better vehicle you can buy. Better quality, and established model (not the new & revised 2007 model) means you will encounter less problems. Not to mention I got a great deal on a 2006 model in 2007."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 12 13 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals