Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2000 Cadillac Eldorado

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 1992 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Good all around car with 26 mpg on highway

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good power and fuel economy"

Cons: "messages hard to read in some light conditions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Good highway machine Looks better than lots of new cars This car has class and even when matched to new Cads!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Extrem condition and value for Luxary driving

By on Thursday, September 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rare find and condition"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car bought new with premium White Diamond paint and maximum add on's. Senior female driver, non smoker personnel car, all service records since new, no accident history"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

very reliable and comfortable ride

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "needs a/a work"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"have owned car for five years and had no problems with the ride or comfort of this car. Has heated seats, Bose stereo system and many more options."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I like the Art & Science of Cadillac

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price on the pre-owned market"

Cons: "Uses premium fuel. Large blind spot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have been keeping an eye on a particular '96 Eldorado on a used car lot and I'm convinced that I want to be the owner of this automobile. I feel that this is a dependable & stylish automobile!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 222,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Only for the single lifers. Not the family type."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Caddy. I bought it from a guy that had to part ways because his family needed a sedan. Even though I have a truck, I like the coupe. Even though its used and not 100% perfect, I still get compliments and no major issues to report. Nice ride. I have it all original, no need to do anything but clean it and do the service and your good to go. Classic car! I like it!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Eldorado near Honolulu. See local deals