Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

1999 Cadillac Eldorado

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 234 Ratings for the 1992 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

A highway dream ride with sport car attitude

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has a smooth ride and great acceleration,, 0-60 in 5.5 sec as apposed to the 7.1 sec figure reported on most sites, as well as awesome handling. It's roomy enough for my 6'3" frame. No rust- no leaks and everything accept the battery and brakes are original. never had any problems"

fair condition

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "its a great price for this car and fun to drive"

Cons: "no sunroof and just a 2 door car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"1998 eldorado cadillac in fair condition milage less than 60,000 ...air bag, ac, electrical power,heated seats,roomy, multi cd changer, radio/cassett etc. asking pric 5,500 or best offer"

Excellent classic touring car - fun to drive

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car with maximun curb appeal"

Cons: "no CD chasnger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a eye stopper anywhere. The ride is superb. All conveniences in like new condition. Only driven about 1,000. miles per year the last 10 years. Always gararged and not operated in the winter. Computers kept up with trickle charge."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

So smooth, quiet, & comfy. What a ride!

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, sound system, the smooth ride. Fun!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Both front seats have the option for heat & individual comfort controls. The steering wheel has audio system and climate system controls. The instrument panel has the driver information center which displays the status of many of the vehicles systems and the driver personalization features. It also gives warning status messages. Must see this beauty to really appreciate all it has to offer."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Mustang Killer ect... They never saw it coming!

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 163,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After 6 years I still don't know the top end of this car. I always stopped at 130MPH because that was the tire rating on my Riken Raptors! I will miss this baby. My new car is 12 years newer and still has less power than my Caddy!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Eldorado near Honolulu. See local deals