Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

1995 Cadillac Eldorado

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 230 Ratings for the 1992 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Nice Ride

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 222,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Only for the single lifers. Not the family type."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Caddy. I bought it from a guy that had to part ways because his family needed a sedan. Even though I have a truck, I like the coupe. Even though its used and not 100% perfect, I still get compliments and no major issues to report. Nice ride. I have it all original, no need to do anything but clean it and do the service and your good to go. Classic car! I like it!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

A highway dream ride with sport car attitude

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has a smooth ride and great acceleration,, 0-60 in 5.5 sec as apposed to the 7.1 sec figure reported on most sites, as well as awesome handling. It's roomy enough for my 6'3" frame. No rust- no leaks and everything accept the battery and brakes are original. never had any problems"

fair condition

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "its a great price for this car and fun to drive"

Cons: "no sunroof and just a 2 door car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"1998 eldorado cadillac in fair condition milage less than 60,000 ...air bag, ac, electrical power,heated seats,roomy, multi cd changer, radio/cassett etc. asking pric 5,500 or best offer"

Excellent classic touring car - fun to drive

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car with maximun curb appeal"

Cons: "no CD chasnger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a eye stopper anywhere. The ride is superb. All conveniences in like new condition. Only driven about 1,000. miles per year the last 10 years. Always gararged and not operated in the winter. Computers kept up with trickle charge."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

So smooth, quiet, & comfy. What a ride!

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, sound system, the smooth ride. Fun!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Both front seats have the option for heat & individual comfort controls. The steering wheel has audio system and climate system controls. The instrument panel has the driver information center which displays the status of many of the vehicles systems and the driver personalization features. It also gives warning status messages. Must see this beauty to really appreciate all it has to offer."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Eldorado near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details