Go

2011 Cadillac DTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 212 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

Best darn Cadillac I've ever owned.

By on Thursday, July 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic car"

Cons: "GM shut off the heated washer fluid."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 64000 miles on this car. bought it new. Fantastic car wish they still made them. I'm 6'5" and 225 lbs.,have plenty of room. Ordered the bench seat. Great mileage on the high way. And so comfortable. Very little repair just regular maintenance .I'll drive this DTS till it drops dead. Drove a new xts platinum and no room in the front seat area, and very little room in the back seat area. You can't get a bench seat any more."

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

have driven Cadillac since the 60's

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the way they drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"State of the art when purchased still the nicest all around automobile for the money. Excellent for in town or on a road trip a car everyone in the family can enjoy. If minimum maintenance is adheared to they last for a really long time."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Cruising Caddy

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Con: This vehicle has been a major disappointment because of a seemingly simple item. The headlamps will retain moisture, will corrode and will have to be replaced. There is no maintenance that will prevent this. The headlamp replacement is over $2000 for the car! Very expensive for headlights. Pro: The car rides well and gets good highway mileage."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best I've Driven

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been driving Cadillacs for over 30 years and I am always satisfied with the ride and comfort they provide. I have this car at the Luxury II level and it is loaded. There are so many conveniences that I can see why the owner's manual is over 300 pages. I bought this used with 32,000 milea and I do not regret it. You will find this to be a very good choice for the money."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

So Much Room

By on Saturday, April 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent car with so much room. We have three car seats in the back with plenty of room to buckle all seatbelts. The trunk has great space & we have never had to leave anything behind on a trip. Add up all that space & the 25-26mpg we get on a trip (18-20city), we have a great, very fuel effecient car! Besides all that, who can say a car with air-conditioned seats is bad!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac DTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement