To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Cadillac CTS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $66,933 - $69,138.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $72,195

Fair Purchase Price $68,036
Fair Market Range ($66,933 - $69,138)

Invoice $67,651

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 11 Ratings for the 2014 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.8/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Caddy girl

By on Monday, November 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bad to the bone!"

Cons: "cup holders,mirrors for backing up, dismal fail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Found this beauty while getting some repairs done on my XLR. Traded the XLR for the CTS-V. Faster than the XLR. Cool, classy and comfortable Caddy; reminds me of my old Biarritz, but sportier. I always seem to fall in love with, and buy Caddies that are or will no longer be in production. LOVE THIS CAR (but I do miss my little convertible XLR.)"

20 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Fantastic car

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great cruiser good mpg"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven BMW 5 series for years; no more. This car is better than the the 5s and Audi 6 and MB 3s all day long. Quick and comfortable. Just a great car."

46 people out of 77 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Saturday, October 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Design, Fun to Drive"

Cons: "Run Flat Tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am very pleased with the car. Great design, always gets looks. I have been lucky to have owned some nice looking cars (traded a Honda S-2000)and none come close to this car. Quality inside and out. I test drove all the German competitors and they are not as engaging to drive. I was worried about the CUE system when I bought the car because of the expert reviews(finger prints). Don't be, you set up most settings once and can use the toggle buttons on the steering wheel for most things. I think I wiped the screen twice in a year. Run Flat Tires only negative."

77 people out of 131 found this review helpful

Red Rocket

By on Tuesday, July 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fast, great handling"

Cons: "twitchy, hard ride on run-flat tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car is scary fast. I had a 2005 CTS-V with a V8. This car with a twin turbo 6 is faster and gets much better mileage (20 avg MPG instead of 12). Car is capable of things far beyond my skill level, and I have some performance driving training. Handling simply defies the law of physics. Acceleration is tremendous. Things to consider--handling is light, almost twitchy. You can veer off the straight when reaching down to retrieve a dropped item. Ride is a little rough because of the run-flat tires. I am gong to replace the tires with a set that are not run-flats to soften up the ride even though the car has no spare and no place for a spare. Hate the volume controls for the radio found in the center of the dash. There is not another performance sedan that I would rather own."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Worth Every Penny!

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Performance, styling, build quality, comfort"

Cons: "Hesitant between slow speed shifts, tire noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It was time to reluctantly trade my 07 Cadillac CTS Sport on a new car. Hearing all the hype about the 2014 CTS, and my love of my 07, convinced me to buy one. I got a fully loaded 2.0T CTS4. My love affair with my previous CTS has been quickly replaced by a car that exceeds it in almost every way. The 4 cylinder engine provides amazing power and agility. The transmission hesitates from time to time at lower speeds, which an eight speed will fix. There also seems to be more tire noise than I find acceptable for a premium vehicle, but that may just be the Pirelli's. These are the only faults I have found. The interior is impeccable and tasteful. The build quality far exceeds my first CTS. Tight tolerances, no rattles, and high end materials. The seats are just the right amount of firmness to be perfectly comfortable. The best part, though, is the driving experience. This car is just plain fun. It's powerful, responsive, and always draws the eyes of admirers. There is so much to love about this car that you can't go wrong if you get one, too"

53 people out of 96 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement