Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 297 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next

Sometimes Getting What You Paid for is Awesome!

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, Youthful styling, Certified Warranty"

Cons: "Split rear seat would be nice instead of pass thru"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2010 Thunder Gray CTS Luxury Sedan with 27,000 miles on it for less than $19K a couple of months ago. This Certified Cadillac looks brand new inside and out so I feel like I got a great deal on this beautiful car. I wanted a nice road car that felt somewhat youthful in both appearance and function to drive for business and pleasure. I have owned European cars in this class but was always plagued by issues with them so I was dead set on American luxury this time around. The CTS seems to be a perfect fit for me. I'm not a large person but I do have a 6 foot passsenger and we both find the car seats very comfortable. Steering, brakes and throttle are quite responsive on the 3.0 model. Interior seems quiet and the Bose audio is fantastic. All in all, I am very happy with this car and see myself keeping this one for quite a while (which is so.. not like me)."

Great car, fun to drive!

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 129,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car that is fun to drive"

Cons: "Needs snow tires if driving in severe weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have owned this 2008 Cadillac CTS since 2010 and have thoroughly enjoyed the vehicle. My vehicle was fully loaded leading to a great driving experience. The car was rear-wheel drive and even with a 6-speed manual transmission would recommend a separate set of snow wheels and tires if you are driving in winter weather."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

few things i dont like

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"road noisy when windows down..........sun and moon roof noisy sounds like window or door is open......tires need inflated often....they go low.....dont know why............other wise it is easy to handle and comfortable ride........"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

CLASSY AND SPORTY LOVE THIS COMBINATION HOT!

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,555

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "lots of compliments, exciting to drive,"

Cons: "avg. about 18mpg. could have less road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This black cherry caddi has added Chrome grill, tinted windows, CTSV black chrome rims, bright red Cadillac caliper covers, a slight wing and LED running light black head lights...I now know what a beautiful girl feels like when walking down the road and a lot of heads turn to look absolutely love this car"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

looks good but uncomfortable car

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "good looking car"

Cons: "most uncomfortable car Ive ever had"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I wish when i bought this car I had driven it more than a few miles- compared to my Mercury , It rides like a compact car, I was very disappointed in the seats and comfort, I have wished I had my Mercury back ever since I got this car a 2010 cts-4. am now getting ready to trade it off-and will be looking for something with some comfort.-The old saying---rides like a cadillac is a farce to me! It looks good but that isnt enough . My search is on for a different vehicle."

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals