Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

overall great car!

By on Friday, February 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all pros"

Cons: "no cons,except maybe back seat could be larger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"looks great,handles great,no mechanical issues and quiet ride."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice car

By on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good power,handles great"

Cons: "Small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Car has been a lot of fun to drive,a head turner."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

CTS-V Coupe Performance, Handling, Thrilling

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "World Class Vehicle Competes well BMW Porsche MER"

Cons: "Pillars are a little large with slight blindspots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"CTS-V Cadillac 556 Horsepower Comfortable Rocketship!! Cadillac discontinued the Wagon and the Coupe. I absolutely love my Coupe. Only 500 Coupes made for 2015 and then in 2016 there will only be a Sedan available with more horsepower and more $$$. The Coupes will rise in value very quickly as they will no longer be produced as well as the wagon. So having said that get yourselves a coupe before the prices escalate."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very nice car with good performance, gas mileage l

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall it is a great automobile, my next car will be another CTS"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Looks, comfort and power

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good power fun to drive and its a head turner"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awd is great in the snow, sound system is really good. Has some get up and go power very nice car I love it!!!!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Good value for the money.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good power. Comfortable ride. Plenty of space."

Cons: "19 mpg. Limited visibility from rear windows."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Came with many more features and a larger engine than competitive vehicles. Also uses regular gas, which helps save money."

20 people out of 36 found this review helpful

The car is an excellent choice for looks and fun.

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,350

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The care is very fun to drive. The sleek look of the 4-door is much better looking than the coupe and much easier for families with smaller children that still want a sharp looking performance car."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love the car

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great acceleration"

Cons: "Cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Although GM has issues with quality on occasions my 2009 is a beauty. I usually trade vehicles every few years but this one has been the best. Minor issues with the sunroof (dealer fixed) and a traction control issue, this car has done me right. I would buy another one if I needed to. Love the car."

14 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Excellent, stylish 4-door vehicle

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "appearance, creature comforts, and problem-free"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned the CTS4 (all-wheel drive) since it was new, and there has never been a problem with it. The beauty of this car still turns heads, and it's been perfect mechanically. Would highly recommend the 2009 CTS4 to anyone wanting a luxurious ride, appearance, and creature comforts galore."

11 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Excellent car, best ever.

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "No cons from me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned other cars other than Cadillac and this is the best car I've ever had and driven."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals