Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Cadillac CTS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,525 - $36,975.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,990

Fair Purchase Price $36,250
Fair Market Range ($35,525 - $36,975)

Invoice $37,839
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 267 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

A very nice car.

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my third Cadillac. The CTS is a great car but there are very few amenties on a $36,000 car. I do not have a sunroof, leather, heated seats or memory seats. You can receive the above options on a base Acura or a base Infiniti."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

LOVE THE SPORTY FEEL AND LOOK

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have had for over 3 years and bought with 10k miles on it. Handles great and never any issues with mechanical"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is my second CTS and this is a great car!

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, sexy, great value."

Cons: "Back seat could be bigger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The CTS handles, is great luxury, looks great and is a great value for the money. I have had two BMW models and this is by far a better car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love, love, love this car!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking, great performace, sporty"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My favorite car used to be my Lincoln Mark 8,,couldn't get a better car, for years I tried. Bought a wonderful BMW, liked it, traded it in for a CTS.....finally found something that could top that old Mark!! Handles like a real sporty car, luxury beyond all, great overall appearance. Love the panoramic sun roof!! Highly recommend this caddy! "Ain't your grandpa's caddy"!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome car!

By on Sunday, February 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality, luxury, ride."

Cons: "Not a thing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. I purchased my CTS about one month ago, new from my local Cadillac dealer. The dealer was very very helpful and awesome while looking for my car. The CTS I own is the premium edition with AWD. The options and features in my Cadillac have for sure blown my mind. Sound system and it's quality have got to be at the top of my list, along with the heated steering wheel(cold days), navigation system, and her very very large sun roof. Also the ride quality and performance surpass any other car I tested during my search, has such a smooth ride on ANY road surface (has no issue with the snow). I am very happy with my decision, and can't wait to drive it for the next four or so years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.