Go

2012 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 345 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 69 | Next

i wish i had bought this car 6 years ago i love it

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

this is Chuck- tough-sleek-and fabulous

"I had wanted a cts for about 10 years. I finally got one great price. Thunder gray color gets lots of looks. It drives great. I wouldn't change anything about it. I love it"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

this is Chuck- tough-sleek-and fabulous

It's hot looking and pretty fast

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Room for rear passengers"

Cons: "Can't see nose of car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I haven't had it that long but lovin it. Gets a lot of looks. Diamond white is a great color,stays clean looking. Had a black cts before this. Pretty but always cleaning it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun to drive, sharp-crisp looking car!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,173

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good running, great handling, comfortable layout"

Cons: "front end design a little low for country driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car overall is a good looker and has some nice features. Have yet to have anything less than a positive comment on it's classic great looks. It's pick-up and go will awe you as well as it's tight and solid feel.I would say it handles like a sports car with a classic Cadillac look. No problem getting around the Grandma's during rush hour in this baby!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good car to have

By on Sunday, April 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very smooth, Comfortable"

Cons: "Have to push the car to go faster"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a really nice car to have but when your starting from a light, you have to rev your engine up a little more than an average car in order to go but other than that, its a fabulous car and I also had a 2010 300c but I traded it in for my 2011 Cadillac Cts and it was a good decision that Ive made."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Car

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Goes very well in the snow, fun to drive"

Cons: "lots of recalls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The reason we are giving this a 4 is because it has had so many recalls on it. They have all been corrected."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement