Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2012 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 314 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 63 | Next

3rd CTS

By on Sunday, June 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd CTS and I have loved every one! So fun to drive, 26 mpg, and luxurious interior design. Yes--my Cadillac turns me on when I turn it on!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Never ever again

By on Sunday, June 06, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Never buy a Cadi!! Trade-in values are the worst around. $20,000.00 depreciation on an excellent condition car with low miles and all the bells and whistles."

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Best By Far

By on Wednesday, May 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2010 red CTS,trading in a 2009 hyundai genesis,The styling,ride & comfort can't be beat, this is the best car for the money it's just class."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Style, relability

By on Sunday, April 18, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I got a 2007 cts sport pkg in place of my toyota camry. I am more pleased with the car because it has a unique powerful style. it is reliable and gives great performance. This cts is significantly better than a toyota camry."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle

By on Sunday, April 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 2008 CTS for 23 months and have 23000 miles on it. I have yet to find a single reason to return it to the dealer for anything other than routine maintenance. This is the 10th new car I have owned, including Fords, Buicks, Cadillacs, Mercedes, Nissans and Lexus. This one tops all of them in quality and reliability."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals