Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 294 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 59 | Next

Love the car

By on Sunday, December 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My last 3 cars were Jaguar XJ's I loved the lines but the rear wheel drive grew old in Midwest weather the car spent alot of time in the garage. I opted for the 2009 CTS AWD with the premium Bose system. It is the first American car i've owned and my favorite I feel safe and am in love with the look and ride and the luxury cabin."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI

By on Saturday, December 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wonderful ride. Love the 'sound' -- throaty Love the performance -- over 300hp ..and mid 20's in gas mileage.."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Never Thought I'd Love a Cadi

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My parents drove Cadillacs when I was a kid, but I never thought that I would own one. After driving Volvo, Acura and Lexus for years, I decided to buy the CTS. Nearly a year later, and I am still glad I did. The car has met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. It is great to see GM finally producing a car again that can compair favorably to the best in the world."

could be awesome

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car has been in the shop multiple times so far in the first 24,000 miles. Simple parts took months to come in. Now the transmission is out, back in the shop. However, when this car is flaw free and on the road .. it a 4.5. I just wish I could drive it more."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Looking Car!!

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 18 months and I am still in love with it. I have not had to make any repairs. I take it for it's oil changes and Butler treatments on a regular basis. I am in a lease, I wish I had purchased this car instead of leasing it. I would sure love to purchase this care when my lease is up."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals