Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 305 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

Awesome Looking Car!!

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 18 months and I am still in love with it. I have not had to make any repairs. I take it for it's oil changes and Butler treatments on a regular basis. I am in a lease, I wish I had purchased this car instead of leasing it. I would sure love to purchase this care when my lease is up."

Great Car

By on Friday, December 04, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great size, performance and styling. It would benefit with a few additional bells and whistles, but overall a great car."

By on Saturday, November 21, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Drove 3 BMWs over the past 9 years, all leased. Decided to go American and buy, given that BMW's deal was not as good and I wanted to try something new. Overall, I am pleased. Just one problem...sunroof leaks a little water (only during car washes), but it also leaks air and makes it quite noisy inside. Will have this looked at during first oil change."

Best vehicle I have owned

By on Sunday, November 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Came out of BMW M3 and wanted slightly larger car....I have no regrets at all....corners FLAT, decent acceleration, great features..Could use a little more lateral seat support but anything near this car from BMW or MB is at least 10,000.00 more..great sound system...super comfortable...hopefully, Caddy will return to leasing soon...maybe CTS-V???"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, November 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Our second CTS and enjoying it! Rides and feels solid!"

Unreliable

By on Wednesday, November 11, 2009

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"In 2 yrs of ownership in shop for over 6 wks. 2008 DI CTS has timing chain issues. Over 1,000 08 CTS need chains replaced. Car has had electrical issues. Keyfob frequently won't let me in the car or if I can get in the car won't recognize keyfob to start car. Bottom line try a different brand."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Traded in a BMW for the Cadillac!

By on Thursday, November 05, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I previouslly have had two BMW's prior to buying the new CTS4, I have to say that the Cadi is a Great car and Im glad that I bought American. The Cadillac is much more comfortable than the stiff BMW seats, I also have more horsepower than a comparable BMW model. I do like that BMW includes all of your maintenance soooo I will see how much that costs me in the long run. Overall Im glad I made the decision to switch."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car

By on Tuesday, October 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"4wd,direct inject engine panaramac roof make this the best caddy ever!!!!! rides great looks great"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

2008 CTS

By on Sunday, October 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car was ordered with practically every luxury and performance pkg avail. After 12877 miles I've had no complaints, everything works and no maintenance except normal oil changes. Very peppy and has good road manners. Very quiet and smooth ride. Takes awhile to learn all electronics, phone and info center along with nav. Only negative is that you can't input navigation system except in Park. Consistently averages 24-26 mpg with optional TPI engine."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals