Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next

Never Thought I'd Love a Cadi

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My parents drove Cadillacs when I was a kid, but I never thought that I would own one. After driving Volvo, Acura and Lexus for years, I decided to buy the CTS. Nearly a year later, and I am still glad I did. The car has met or exceeded my expectations in every respect. It is great to see GM finally producing a car again that can compair favorably to the best in the world."

could be awesome

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car has been in the shop multiple times so far in the first 24,000 miles. Simple parts took months to come in. Now the transmission is out, back in the shop. However, when this car is flaw free and on the road .. it a 4.5. I just wish I could drive it more."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Looking Car!!

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 18 months and I am still in love with it. I have not had to make any repairs. I take it for it's oil changes and Butler treatments on a regular basis. I am in a lease, I wish I had purchased this car instead of leasing it. I would sure love to purchase this care when my lease is up."

Great Car

By on Friday, December 04, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great size, performance and styling. It would benefit with a few additional bells and whistles, but overall a great car."

By on Saturday, November 21, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Drove 3 BMWs over the past 9 years, all leased. Decided to go American and buy, given that BMW's deal was not as good and I wanted to try something new. Overall, I am pleased. Just one problem...sunroof leaks a little water (only during car washes), but it also leaks air and makes it quite noisy inside. Will have this looked at during first oil change."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals