Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 326 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

LOVE THE SPORTY FEEL AND LOOK

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have had for over 3 years and bought with 10k miles on it. Handles great and never any issues with mechanical"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

This is my second CTS and this is a great car!

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, sexy, great value."

Cons: "Back seat could be bigger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The CTS handles, is great luxury, looks great and is a great value for the money. I have had two BMW models and this is by far a better car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent Car

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,250

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good driver, good price if you buy base."

Cons: "Cup holders skimpy; no spare tire."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had well over 25 vehicles and this is the best; including three Avalons that preceded this car. It will absolutely eat up interstate miles. Fuel economy is decent; I average about 23 mpg in mixed driving; on the interstate I will get close to 30 mpg and that is driving around 80 mph. I would buy another one without hesitation. Bought the car new. Zero trouble with it so far."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle, stunning performance/handlng

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, handling, covers all driving needs"

Cons: "Fuel consumption - if that worries you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Diamond white color is superb in Southern sunshine. Handling and performance are absolutely top notch. Great driving position and comfort with Recaro seats. Car can handle daily driving, long road trips and the twisties. Also copes with most 2+dog+luggage situations. Reliability has been good, just one problem with a strut that had to be replaced for squeaking. Oh, one last thing, very important to get a good alignment set-up, otherwise you'll burn the tires off in very few miles!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I enjoy this car!

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I enjoy the ride in my CTS, although, it is not a smooth ride as it use to be with all the potholes in Oahu. I love the leather used on the seats, front panel, dash, and doors, to include the placement and details of the stitching. The moon roof is my most enjoyable easy access feature. If it had additional wood grain on the panel, gear shift panel, and a bit of the back door panel it would have been cosmetically perfect! I was surprised that there is not enough leg room in the backseat for people taller than 5'3. Also, the trunk space is pretty small, another disappointment. The body of the 2008 is just perfect! The grill has just the right amount of chrome, the shape of the head/ tail lights look perfect. Especially with the chrome fog lights. I like where the placement of the break lights rest on the trunk with the shape of the tail end. The rims are perfect also. Overall I enjoy my car and most of its features."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals