Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 288 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

looks good but uncomfortable car

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "good looking car"

Cons: "most uncomfortable car Ive ever had"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I wish when i bought this car I had driven it more than a few miles- compared to my Mercury , It rides like a compact car, I was very disappointed in the seats and comfort, I have wished I had my Mercury back ever since I got this car a 2010 cts-4. am now getting ready to trade it off-and will be looking for something with some comfort.-The old saying---rides like a cadillac is a farce to me! It looks good but that isnt enough . My search is on for a different vehicle."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

i wish i had bought this car 6 years ago i love it

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

this is Chuck- tough-sleek-and fabulous

"I had wanted a cts for about 10 years. I finally got one great price. Thunder gray color gets lots of looks. It drives great. I wouldn't change anything about it. I love it"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

this is Chuck- tough-sleek-and fabulous

beautiful car, fun to drive

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a dream, It has a rebuilt title, but was only damaged on the right front fender and hood, all work was done ans has past full inspection."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awsome car, I have owned Bentleys, Ferrari, Shelby

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fit finish and performance excellent . Great value for the money"

I ENJOY MY CTS.

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT APPEARANCE, FUN TO DRIVE,"

Cons: "INTERIOR NOISE LEVEL."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MY WIFE AND I EJOY OUR 2012 CTS 4. IT LOADED WITH EVERYTHING. IT'S A GREAT CAR FOR HER TO DRIVE AROUND TOWN. OUR ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THE AMOUNT OF ROAD NOISE. HARD TO HOLD A CONVERSATION WITH THE PASSENGERS IN THE BACK SEAT. IT'S AS ENJOYABLE TO DRIVE AS MY CORVETTE, YET WILL HAUL 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

It's hot looking and pretty fast

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Room for rear passengers"

Cons: "Can't see nose of car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I haven't had it that long but lovin it. Gets a lot of looks. Diamond white is a great color,stays clean looking. Had a black cts before this. Pretty but always cleaning it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Extremely comfortable ride. best car I ever had!

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"low mileage lease car. lease up at the end of Nov. 3yr lease with 30,ooo mile limit. well maintained. stored during the winter, as I go to Florida. Hasn't seen a winter in 3 years. backup camera installed after the fact. Dealer said it had a back up camera!dealer had to replace back up camera 4 times. camera works perfectly now! Beautiful looking car. I get numerous compliments! Tunder Gray"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

this is a very good car

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "16000 i would pay 19000 for this vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car with 27000 miles. I got it certified GM to 100000 miles. It is in perfect condition."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great speed, uses 87 Octane gasoline.

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very good over the road, long distance car"

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

I enjoy this car!

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I enjoy the ride in my CTS, although, it is not a smooth ride as it use to be with all the potholes in Oahu. I love the leather used on the seats, front panel, dash, and doors, to include the placement and details of the stitching. The moon roof is my most enjoyable easy access feature. If it had additional wood grain on the panel, gear shift panel, and a bit of the back door panel it would have been cosmetically perfect! I was surprised that there is not enough leg room in the backseat for people taller than 5'3. Also, the trunk space is pretty small, another disappointment. The body of the 2008 is just perfect! The grill has just the right amount of chrome, the shape of the head/ tail lights look perfect. Especially with the chrome fog lights. I like where the placement of the break lights rest on the trunk with the shape of the tail end. The rims are perfect also. Overall I enjoy my car and most of its features."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals