Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 340 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 68 | Next

Great car

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great desing, power and comfort"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pround of Cadillac, better than BMW and AUDI,great desing, classy, fun to drive, power, comfort and more.Very happy with my CTS coup."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sophisticated, sports luxury with a few issues

By on Monday, March 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "See complete review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Gorgeously styled, I regularly get compliments from complete strangers. Acceleration is quite strong in sport shift mod. Excellent handling with either shock setting, but sport mode is best for all but freeway expansion joints. If there was a better car of this type and price, I would have bought it. I am a "Ford guy", but "cheaper" 2011 GT500 did not offer this level of sophistication, luxury and looks, or an automatic transmission. What's not to like? Best for those significantly smaller than myself, at 12,000 miles the Recaro seats are already showing seat way too much bolster wear from entry and exit, little to no headroom, and rub head on virtually every entry or if sitting upright, not having moon roof would add critical headroom. Backseat is for small children where even height-challenged adults will have no headroom. Equally challenging is pushing the door part-way open without it closing on you, the door detents are useless. Know it sounds like I am fairly critical of the car, but it is just that a few little things are marring the comfort of a great sports/luxury car that is great fun to drive! Now if only they had offered the Corvette version of this motor, at least the forged pistons and stronger rods to facilitate safe power upgrades!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

was ok

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "always gets me there"

Cons: "Bose sound system, dashboard rattles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"The car itself besides the squeaks was good. The dealer could never fix the back speaker. It rattles to this day and I dont even turn it up beyond 1/4 volume. Im kind of disappointed with the quality overall but mechanically its been great."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle, drives well and hasn't been sho

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fund to drive, holds the road in the mountains."

Cons: "MPG low, GPS hard to use, and a little pricey."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives well in the mountains. Has adequate power. the accessories fit into the interior well and the use of most is intuitive. I like its appearance on the street. The gas mileage is low (20 at best) and the GPS is harder to use than the commercial competitors. Reliable; It hasn't been to the shop (My husband's favorite feature)."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

STUNNING EYE CATCHER! CLASSY AND SPORTY ALL IN ONE

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WHEN DOING COMPARISONS, THE CTS COUPE COST LESS THAN THE NEW SS CAMARO. IT HANDLES WONDERFUL ON THE NORTH GEORGIA ROADS, AND GREAT ON HIGHWAY TRIPS. IT HAS GREAT ACCELERATION AND HANDELING. THE BOSE SYSTEM IS WONDERFUL, AND THE ROOF WINDOW MAKES IT SEEM LIKE A RAG TOP. OVERALL TOOK THE CTS FOR THE BACK SEAT AND THE EASE OF GETTING IN AND OUT. HOWEVER, NO ONE OVER 5'8" CAN SIT WITH EASE IN THE BACK DUE TO LOW HEAD CLEARANCE. ALSO WHEN A PERSON THINKS OF CADILLAC YOU THINK OF BIG TRUNKS...NO SO MUCH... THE LID HINGES PROHIBIT HEIGHT AND WIDTH OF ARTICLES. HOWEVER THE CLUBS FIT IN GREAT!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement