Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 332 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 | Next

By on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car, stylish and performance.

By on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned a 2008 CTS and was very happy with the car. It was my company car, new job no company car. I am seriously buying another one this year."

Don't like dashboard

By on Saturday, July 25, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have 2 complaints. The dashboard leaves much to be desired. Having to push buttons while driving to get info is a pain in the neck and very distracting. The driver's seat not as comfortable as it should be for a luxury car."

By on Friday, February 27, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A great car!

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Have trouble with key fob reliabililty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great handling. 26 mpg highway. 321 hp engine. AWD."

Awsome car, I have owned Bentleys, Ferrari, Shelby

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fit finish and performance excellent . Great value for the money"

Excellent vehicle, stunning performance/handlng

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, handling, covers all driving needs"

Cons: "Fuel consumption - if that worries you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Diamond white color is superb in Southern sunshine. Handling and performance are absolutely top notch. Great driving position and comfort with Recaro seats. Car can handle daily driving, long road trips and the twisties. Also copes with most 2+dog+luggage situations. Reliability has been good, just one problem with a strut that had to be replaced for squeaking. Oh, one last thing, very important to get a good alignment set-up, otherwise you'll burn the tires off in very few miles!"

Nice car no problems.

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,280

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Enjoyable and fun to drive."

OMG!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Too many to list"

Cons: "Gas mileage (premium) but hey, what do you expect?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This thing is awesome. Back in 2010 I was looking for a car. I test drove a few new Camaro SSs but was unimpressed (to say the least) with the build quality. I found this 2009 CST-V online at a dealer about 25 miles from my home and went up for there a test drive. We haggled back and forth about my trade in (2006 Infinity G35 Coupe). Finally coming to a deal, I drove it home. I've loved every minute of owning this beauty. More power than needed, but hey, that's why I wanted it! Killer stereo, cruise that doesn't lose or gain on hills, too many attributes to list here."

great road car

By on Saturday, March 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Effortless to drive. Very good acceleration, handling, and top end speed. Comfortable interior but a little cramped."

A good looking fun to drive reliable automobile

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A great ride,fun to drive feels safe to operate."

Cons: "Fuel economy not great but not bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The CTS4 is a very reliable fun to operate motor car. It rides well and handles like a sport coupe. It looks good to young and old alike."

Love this car!!

By on Saturday, August 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive..."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best handling car you will ever drive. Winding roads are a pleasure ride."

What a car!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, is comfortable. I luv this car!"

Cons: "small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only liked one other car as much as I like this one. Rides, drives and handles great! The only draw backs are a) - small trunk, b)- if there are/is tall passenger/driver in the front seat/s, then the rear leg room becomes in "short" supply. I think the car is more than worth the two "incontinences". This is our second CTS."

Great car, excellent performer

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A sports car enthusiasts dream"

Love It

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,584

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love, Love, Love my CTS"

A great car once I got the bugs out

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "I has been fun to drive and fantastic in the snow."

Cons: "Very low to the ground."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car with 20,000 mile on it I had a few minor problems that got fixed. I major problem was timing chains went at 30,000. Got it fix under warranty and had oil sensor adjusted every thing runs great."

The best I ever owned

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding"

Best Vehicle ever

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love to Drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had owned 3 Jaguars prior to buying my 2009 AWD off the showroom floor. I Liked the sleekness of the Jag but the rear wheel drive was just awful especially in Chicago snow or rain it got stuck on train tracks once, very scary. It's been going on 3 years and I am still in love with my CTS. I will def. be buying another one when the time comes. Suggestion mine is Red, I get it professionaly detailed in the Spring"

love ths car

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "this is a fun car to drive. its a very classy car"

Cons: "i have not 1 con about this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ths is a very sweet car. rides great. fuel mlg. is great all over beautiful car. I will be buying another cts4 in the futere."

Can't stop driving this car! Absolutely LOVE IT

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "get up and go, features,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOVE it - getting a newer one soon!"

Wonderfull vehicle

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great driving experience"

Cons: "I personally havn't found a Con on this car....."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a car that is as fun to drive as any euro out there and is more stylish on the interior and exterior than the drab interiors of the euro's. I believe Cadillac is truly back. This is my 2nd CTS and this one is better than the last."

best car ever and im 57

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power, fun, driveability"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"dream car with vette like power"

great vehicle

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great luxury car for the price. I leased 2 CTS before this one. I bought this 2009 CTS with luxury package and besides a factory recall i had no need to take it to the dealer."

Love the styling, performance and ride.

By on Thursday, December 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives and rides great. Good gas milage."

Cons: "Bose Steoro, Interior room is tight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have purchased 5 new GM autos since 1996 and two have been Cadillics. My wife has driven a Toyota Camry since 2006 and it is a really good car. She now drives the CTS and loves it. The CTS has a 3.0 engine and it is much stronger and performs far better than the Camry. From 1-5 and 5 being the best. Styling,performance and interior is a 5. Bose Premium Steoro: 1"

Incredible Car

By on Thursday, December 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Amazing effort by an American manufacturer."

Cons: "No cabrio :-)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best Cadillac ever and the finest sedan I have ever driven. Brilliant daily driver that can handle almost any comer...but why. You know you can and so do they!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals