Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 307 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Good value for the money.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good power. Comfortable ride. Plenty of space."

Cons: "19 mpg. Limited visibility from rear windows."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Came with many more features and a larger engine than competitive vehicles. Also uses regular gas, which helps save money."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

The car is an excellent choice for looks and fun.

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,350

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The care is very fun to drive. The sleek look of the 4-door is much better looking than the coupe and much easier for families with smaller children that still want a sharp looking performance car."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Love the car

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great acceleration"

Cons: "Cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Although GM has issues with quality on occasions my 2009 is a beauty. I usually trade vehicles every few years but this one has been the best. Minor issues with the sunroof (dealer fixed) and a traction control issue, this car has done me right. I would buy another one if I needed to. Love the car."

12 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Excellent, stylish 4-door vehicle

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "appearance, creature comforts, and problem-free"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned the CTS4 (all-wheel drive) since it was new, and there has never been a problem with it. The beauty of this car still turns heads, and it's been perfect mechanically. Would highly recommend the 2009 CTS4 to anyone wanting a luxurious ride, appearance, and creature comforts galore."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Excellent car, best ever.

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "No cons from me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned other cars other than Cadillac and this is the best car I've ever had and driven."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

A great car!

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Have trouble with key fob reliabililty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great handling. 26 mpg highway. 321 hp engine. AWD."

Very special V!! Computer upgrade to 619 HP.

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very Special Sports Wagon V. Computer upgrade to 619 HP and custom powder coated Black wheels to match the vehicle."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Still very nice.

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"1. Hard ride 2. leans too far foward 3.power windows control in awkard place 4. too many buttons"

16 people out of 29 found this review helpful

This is my 1st. CTS 3.6 Cpe. Comfort & Power

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable car on a long trip; holds the road"

Cons: "None for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had caddys & Mercedes before. First CTS Cpe the 3.6 has plenty of power 318 HP and no problems. Drives and handles beautifully. Not always in for repairs like the Benz' were. It is sporty and has beautiful lines. I would recommend this car."

21 people out of 43 found this review helpful

great car fun to drive

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"A car that gets noticed. for a boise sound system could be better.Has great lights."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals