Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 318 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

best driving car ever

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Not enough storage in the front seat area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles and drives like a sports car but rides and looks like a luxury car"

Middle aged male driving daily for business

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfortable for 2, overall a good value"

Cons: "Slow making u turns"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Comfort and class with a sporty feel. This car is not for everyone. 2 people will ride comfortably and navigate the country in luxury. Rear seated passengers will probably not enjoy more than a day trip."

2011 CAD.. CTS 15, MILES --PERFECT CONDITION

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "CAR LIKE NEW, ONLY 15, MILES"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"SEE ABOVE, 2011 CAD, CTS 15, MILES PERFECT CONDITON. RED COLOR. INSIDE , PERFECT"

Excellent car, reliable, dependable as expected.

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value. Fun to own."

Cons: "No down side."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cadillac owner since 1976. Will continue owning. Solid price performer."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Sunday, March 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Unique styling, fun to drive & powerful"

Cons: "Poor visibility from rear view mirror."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. It is unique and most people have never seen one before. Drives like a sport sedan and hauls like a SUV. This wagon is not your Mom's "grocery getter". Too bad they discontinued production, I would buy another one."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle. Sporty with luxury.

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love this car. It has the power of a sports car, with the experience of luxury. Rides nicely. Has awesome pickup (especially in the manual over ride). It's comfortable for 2. Rear leg room is small, but not small as in a Camaro or Mustang (which have NO rear leg room)!! I have had no major repairs, runs very nicely. Overall this vehicle is. 8/9 out of 10."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

overall great car!

By on Friday, February 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all pros"

Cons: "no cons,except maybe back seat could be larger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"looks great,handles great,no mechanical issues and quiet ride."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nice car

By on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good power,handles great"

Cons: "Small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Car has been a lot of fun to drive,a head turner."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

CTS-V Coupe Performance, Handling, Thrilling

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "World Class Vehicle Competes well BMW Porsche MER"

Cons: "Pillars are a little large with slight blindspots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"CTS-V Cadillac 556 Horsepower Comfortable Rocketship!! Cadillac discontinued the Wagon and the Coupe. I absolutely love my Coupe. Only 500 Coupes made for 2015 and then in 2016 there will only be a Sedan available with more horsepower and more $$$. The Coupes will rise in value very quickly as they will no longer be produced as well as the wagon. So having said that get yourselves a coupe before the prices escalate."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Very nice car with good performance, gas mileage l

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall it is a great automobile, my next car will be another CTS"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Looks, comfort and power

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good power fun to drive and its a head turner"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awd is great in the snow, sound system is really good. Has some get up and go power very nice car I love it!!!!"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Good value for the money.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good power. Comfortable ride. Plenty of space."

Cons: "19 mpg. Limited visibility from rear windows."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Came with many more features and a larger engine than competitive vehicles. Also uses regular gas, which helps save money."

21 people out of 37 found this review helpful

The car is an excellent choice for looks and fun.

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,350

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The care is very fun to drive. The sleek look of the 4-door is much better looking than the coupe and much easier for families with smaller children that still want a sharp looking performance car."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love the car

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great acceleration"

Cons: "Cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Although GM has issues with quality on occasions my 2009 is a beauty. I usually trade vehicles every few years but this one has been the best. Minor issues with the sunroof (dealer fixed) and a traction control issue, this car has done me right. I would buy another one if I needed to. Love the car."

14 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Excellent, stylish 4-door vehicle

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "appearance, creature comforts, and problem-free"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned the CTS4 (all-wheel drive) since it was new, and there has never been a problem with it. The beauty of this car still turns heads, and it's been perfect mechanically. Would highly recommend the 2009 CTS4 to anyone wanting a luxurious ride, appearance, and creature comforts galore."

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Excellent car, best ever.

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "No cons from me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned other cars other than Cadillac and this is the best car I've ever had and driven."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

A great car!

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Have trouble with key fob reliabililty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great handling. 26 mpg highway. 321 hp engine. AWD."

Very special V!! Computer upgrade to 619 HP.

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very Special Sports Wagon V. Computer upgrade to 619 HP and custom powder coated Black wheels to match the vehicle."

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Still very nice.

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"1. Hard ride 2. leans too far foward 3.power windows control in awkard place 4. too many buttons"

16 people out of 29 found this review helpful

This is my 1st. CTS 3.6 Cpe. Comfort & Power

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable car on a long trip; holds the road"

Cons: "None for me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had caddys & Mercedes before. First CTS Cpe the 3.6 has plenty of power 318 HP and no problems. Drives and handles beautifully. Not always in for repairs like the Benz' were. It is sporty and has beautiful lines. I would recommend this car."

23 people out of 46 found this review helpful

great car fun to drive

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"A car that gets noticed. for a boise sound system could be better.Has great lights."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

very cool looking and rides like it looks

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great color everyone likes"

Cons: "I don't and have not used it enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I garage the car 6 months during the winter. use the car June through December. I have another car which we use the same way and shared driving time during the 6 months of use in the spring, summer, and part of the fall/winter."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I love the car like to get another one.

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Had know problems out of this car. Can't beat a Catillac"

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I ever had

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One driver only.excellent condition!"

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great look in and out, fun to drive, good mileage"

Cons: "Heavy doors that won't stay open easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The only thing I don't love about my CTS Coupe is that the long heavy doors don't stay open when you are trying to get in/out of the car. Otherwise its a sexy fun little car! I got mine without a moon/sun roof so I could have the extra head room since I'm tall, made a world of difference in the feel of the car but I do miss having one. Awesome fun car!"

12 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals