Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 267 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

A very good car.

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ijust love my Cadillacs, wonderfull ride, always, I trade every 2-3 years to get the new stuff they put in them."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This car is truly amazing in every way!!!!!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!!!"

Cons: "Like any perf car!tires/brakes/prem fuel!!expensiv"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've personally have owned just about every car and truck/Suv on this planet! And by far there has been nothing that has captivated me as much as this car!!! I work at a Cadillac service dept so I'm talking from much experience with Cadillac products and the cts-v. And this car will amaze you in everyway!!!and I have many customers that have this car and all the reviews/feedback from customers are all the same!!!and by the way reliability these cars never break we have basically no issues of any kind with this car! So if you are looking for a car that's fast! Handles unbelievable!!!! And brakes unbelievable!!! can be a daily driver!!And will put a smile on your face ever time you hit that accelerator peddle then this is the car for you!!!!!!"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

OMG!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Too many to list"

Cons: "Gas mileage (premium) but hey, what do you expect?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This thing is awesome. Back in 2010 I was looking for a car. I test drove a few new Camaro SSs but was unimpressed (to say the least) with the build quality. I found this 2009 CST-V online at a dealer about 25 miles from my home and went up for there a test drive. We haggled back and forth about my trade in (2006 Infinity G35 Coupe). Finally coming to a deal, I drove it home. I've loved every minute of owning this beauty. More power than needed, but hey, that's why I wanted it! Killer stereo, cruise that doesn't lose or gain on hills, too many attributes to list here."

I love how my car looks, handles and performs!

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great handling and performance. Looks GREAT!"

Cons: "Slightly noisy, firm ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car gets more attention than any of the German models I've owned (BMW and Audi). Women and men love it! It does have more of a sports car ride so if you're looking for a cushy experience, buy a Lexus. Also, though the back seats are comfortable once you're "in," getting in requires some contortions. Great mileage for a car with this kind of performance and the 4WD is great in rain or snow."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great road car

By on Saturday, March 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Effortless to drive. Very good acceleration, handling, and top end speed. Comfortable interior but a little cramped."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals