Go

2008 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 340 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 68 | Next

Fun to drive, sharp-crisp looking car!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,173

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good running, great handling, comfortable layout"

Cons: "front end design a little low for country driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car overall is a good looker and has some nice features. Have yet to have anything less than a positive comment on it's classic great looks. It's pick-up and go will awe you as well as it's tight and solid feel.I would say it handles like a sports car with a classic Cadillac look. No problem getting around the Grandma's during rush hour in this baby!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good car to have

By on Sunday, April 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very smooth, Comfortable"

Cons: "Have to push the car to go faster"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a really nice car to have but when your starting from a light, you have to rev your engine up a little more than an average car in order to go but other than that, its a fabulous car and I also had a 2010 300c but I traded it in for my 2011 Cadillac Cts and it was a good decision that Ive made."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Car

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Goes very well in the snow, fun to drive"

Cons: "lots of recalls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The reason we are giving this a 4 is because it has had so many recalls on it. They have all been corrected."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my 2009!!!

By on Monday, June 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A SHARP looking car with great, ride, handling and comfort! All with great gas milage too I average 29 hwy (@84 mph on cruise control), 31mpg if I slow down to 70 and 28-29 mpg around town."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Style, Class and Performance

By on Sunday, August 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Cadillac is Back! Customers come first and this is what the new Cadillac CTS is all about. Style, Class, Performance and value in a North American Car which can and does out compete its foreign competition in the segment. The General got it right."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement