Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2008 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 282 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

New to Cadillac

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,578

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "thrilling ride"

Cons: "drinks a little gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I been in love since I purchased. I had a 06 Jetta and the drive in my CTS coupe is 100million times better!! Its response and acceleration is a major jump from a VW jetta. But I can truly say that this car is well built and I wouldn't get a BMW or Audi or Mercedes over this car anyday!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Fun to drive, sharp-crisp looking car!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,173

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good running, great handling, comfortable layout"

Cons: "front end design a little low for country driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car overall is a good looker and has some nice features. Have yet to have anything less than a positive comment on it's classic great looks. It's pick-up and go will awe you as well as it's tight and solid feel.I would say it handles like a sports car with a classic Cadillac look. No problem getting around the Grandma's during rush hour in this baby!"

It's a great car most of the time

By on Friday, May 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I've had major problems - Timing Chain replaced, Fuel Pump, Water Pump, Sunroof Leaking, Windows Leaking. It's a great looking car, and drives magnificently. I love it - until I have to take it to the dealership."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

As good or better than the other cars I've owned,

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,255

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "So cool looking."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned 2 Mercedes, 2 Jags, 4 Corvetts, 1 Porsche, and several other lux. cars. This one is in the top 2 or 3 for sure! Buy one if you can."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

It is truly a pleasure to drive

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This vehicle was bought with one previous owner. Outside of 1 oil change, this vehicle has had no mechanical need to be seen at the service department. This vehicle is very easy to own/operate."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals