Go

2007 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 496 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 100 | Next

Average

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car looks cool, and goes fast. Look forward to spending LOTS of money on tires. Needs new ones every 25k mi. Nav System is NOT user friendly! No room, even for small person. Pontiac & Chrysler have cool, fast cars, that are just as good, with lower maint. cost for alot less money! I'm NOT impressed with my first Cadillac."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Good vehicle for price

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, luxurious, quality interior"

Cons: "PCV Valve, Reverse light cover"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Purchased car at about 69k miles, only problem I have ever had was with the PCV valve. When it got sub zero temperatures the moisture in the PCV valve would freeze not allowing the crankcase to ventilate resulting in the valve covers blowing. I replaced it with a newly modified system and it took care of the issue. Love the car otherwise."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My CTS

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I love mt cts- had no problems just hit 114,00 its an 05 so im ready to look into a better gas reliable car"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Handles Very Well

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Fun to Drive! Sure to put a smile on your face...but since it's my wife's car, the smile is on her face not mine. Problems have been with brakes; I've had two brakes jobs, rotors seem to warp. Chews through tires pretty good. Now having 4th set put on car at 110,000 miles."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I am 64 and one of 2 best ever owned!

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,768

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to own and so much fun to drive...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is so comfortable and drives like a dream. Has a great sports car feel and beautiful outside and very,very gorgeous interior. A head turner and very good gas milage for a luxury car as well. I don't think any car compares to the CTS when combining a sports car and a luxury automobile."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 100 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement