Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 458 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 92 | Next

Ive always driven cadillacs...they wondrous cars.

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quite and awesome "pick up" .. fund to drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is better thn :good condition: it is : Very Good Condition....I'd say excellent, but it is a used car. The only way in this world that I would gt rid of this marvelous automobile is to trade it in on a used Mini Cooper of like value... probably have to pay a little boot, but OK if not too much. This car had 3 owners including me. So very clean...still smells "new car" amazing for a 7/8 yr old automobile. I need a Mini like I need a hole in my head, but I am 88 and would like to ad a little spice in my life before it all ends....I'm silly, but serious."

Overall enjoy this car a lot.

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking, nice ride, fun to drive"

Cons: "Winter driving with rear wheel is not fun.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was a car I dreamed about for a long time. I finally was able to buy a low mileage one that was two years old when I bought it. In three out of the four seasons I LOVE, LOVE driving this car. Being rear wheel drive in the ice and snow it is like driving a pretty ice skate on wheels. I have found that if I keep 80-100lbs of kitty litter in the trunk during winter months it is easier to keep on the road. Being a the first time owning a nicer car I learned maintenance costs are something to consider - it is more to maintain this car - as it is with all nicer cars."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

loaded-has new michlien pilots, corners-race car

By on Sunday, March 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "still smells new"

Cons: "I'll never get what is really worth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Our beauty has never been to a WalMart or Target parking lot (no door dings). Never been thru a car wash. Cleaned by me only with sponge & soapy water. Housed in our garage it s entire life"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Breaks down every 3,000 to 5,000 miles

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,682

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
2/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Engine issues that cannot be resolved"

Cons: "Pretty car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car started breaking down at 42,736 miles and broken down every 3 to 5,000 since then. It has broken down with same problem 13 times, it has been towed in (including today) and the previous time it was towed in the dealership and Cadillac (GM) back east still could not find out what was wrong with it. Once again here I am without my car. Cadillac at GM needs to stand behind this vehicle and replace it with something that works and replace it back to when the first issue started while it was under warranty but their response is to try to sell me a new car instead."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Because of age & depreciation want to trade in

By on Friday, January 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent car in all respects"

Cons: "Never any problems except installled a new battery"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car is just like new no visible damage or otherwise. All excellent condition & always garaged. Service as required at all times."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 92 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals