Go

2004 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 494 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 50 | Next

Love My Caddi'

By on Thursday, July 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my '06 Cadillac for a while now and I love every aspect of it. It is a fantastic car and I am averaging 20.5 miles per gallon CITY driving!!"

Maybe newer models are better

By on Thursday, July 03, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I've had a lot of problems out of my CTS I've had it for 3 years and it's been in and out of the shop since a month after I bought it. The out side still looks great, but I've had several electrical problems. I'm really easy on cars so this was very suprising I drove a mustang before this and it was built way this one."

Once you 'LLAC you won't go back

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!!!! Quick, comfortable, and an overall dream to drive."

Great car

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2003 in May of 2002 when they first came out. It's been a great car. Lots of power and good gas mileage. I have the 5 speed and you get a lot of looks. It's just a sharpe looking car."

Great car

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely awesome car. Only problem I ever had was the hooks to the net in the trunk kept coming out. Superb ride. Great for highway. Nice power."

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This may be the first car I've owned that I still love after driving it for 2 years. It handles well and it fun to drive, comfortable for front and rear passengers. Gas milage is about 17 -18 around town."

Love My Car

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My CTS never lets me down - it looks great and has pick up when I need it. It's very safe, and is stable in high winds."

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my car!!!

By on Tuesday, February 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used in 2005. I have had some mechanical issues with it but nothing major! My friends think I am nuts since it is a manual drive but I love the power it has. Thinking about buying a new one but don't want to give this one up!"

great first cadillac

By on Saturday, February 09, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my cts i have had it for six months so far and have not one complaint. it is everything you need in a entry level cadillac"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement