Go

2004 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 495 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next

love my cts

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I fell in love with CTS and bout my 2003 form a minister with only 29,000 miles on it. It now has 52,000 on it and I would love to buy/lease the 08/09 CTS but I bought a house instead. My only complaint is that it has a bit of thumping when going over medium bumps...and living in Boston we have many. This would not make me buy it again or not buy the new one for it is not all the time that "hit" the bumps..."

By on Friday, November 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

MY 4DR VETTE

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The CTS has been a fantastic buy for the money. I wanted a 4dr performance car, and after looking at all the hi-pro sedans from all countries, the CTS stood out. The styling is crisp and freah and not the typical rounded lines of the others. Mine has the optional lux and performance packages. It's comfortable, handles great and performs excellent. The only negatives are the door panels are to hard and the navigation system is not user friendly. It sure isn't your fathers Cadillac. Good for GM. A home run."

By on Friday, November 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, October 27, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my 05' CTS. It is enjoyable to drive both long distances and locally. A/C to the backseat is the only drawback, but since I don't ride back there very often it is not too concerning."

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

beautiful ride

By on Friday, September 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i'm trying too get my wife to let me buy a 2009."

By on Thursday, September 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 cts

By on Thursday, September 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"handles great, but accelerates a little slowly. real good freeway gas mileage (i'm getting about 26 freeway) but only about 17 city. great styling, nice leather seats. great car, that by the latest accounts is very reliable. plus, i gave the salesman a real hard time and got a incredible price."

By on Sunday, August 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle was a gift from my dad. At first I leked it because it looked good but now I've had it for almost a yr and I don't want a trade in because I like it soo much . :)"

I Love My CTS!!!

By on Friday, August 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Never ever thought I would own a cadillac. Test drove the CTS and NEVER looked back. Wonderful for long drives and quite sporty too. Covert the 2008 CTS but can't trade in just yet. Not sure I like the seats in the 2008 as much as my 2005's."

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love My Caddi'

By on Thursday, July 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my '06 Cadillac for a while now and I love every aspect of it. It is a fantastic car and I am averaging 20.5 miles per gallon CITY driving!!"

Maybe newer models are better

By on Thursday, July 03, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I've had a lot of problems out of my CTS I've had it for 3 years and it's been in and out of the shop since a month after I bought it. The out side still looks great, but I've had several electrical problems. I'm really easy on cars so this was very suprising I drove a mustang before this and it was built way this one."

Once you 'LLAC you won't go back

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!!!! Quick, comfortable, and an overall dream to drive."

Great car

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2003 in May of 2002 when they first came out. It's been a great car. Lots of power and good gas mileage. I have the 5 speed and you get a lot of looks. It's just a sharpe looking car."

Great car

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely awesome car. Only problem I ever had was the hooks to the net in the trunk kept coming out. Superb ride. Great for highway. Nice power."

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This may be the first car I've owned that I still love after driving it for 2 years. It handles well and it fun to drive, comfortable for front and rear passengers. Gas milage is about 17 -18 around town."

Love My Car

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My CTS never lets me down - it looks great and has pick up when I need it. It's very safe, and is stable in high winds."

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my car!!!

By on Tuesday, February 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used in 2005. I have had some mechanical issues with it but nothing major! My friends think I am nuts since it is a manual drive but I love the power it has. Thinking about buying a new one but don't want to give this one up!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement