Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac ATS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,317 - $39,586.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,020

Fair Purchase Price $38,952
Fair Market Range ($38,317 - $39,586)

Invoice $39,554
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

4 dr corvette/looks great next to Gran Sport in gr

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great handling, outstanding performance, looks nic"

Cons: "options not user friendly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very quick/nimble. When I go from my Gran Sport Corvette to ATS doesn't miss a beat. The Priemium model is a great buy, glad I choose this over the CTS."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Benz, BMW, Audi , Lexus, better step up your game!

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, Power, Handling, Comfort"

Cons: "Small Trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many "luxury" cars and I all but live in my car with my job, I was hesitant to buy the caddy because it was not your typical higher end car.. I traded my Lexus in for the ATS 3.6 L Performance and have never been happier. This car drives and looks better than the Benz, BMW , Lexus and The Audi I drove... Buy it!! You wont regret it!"

24 people out of 42 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,434

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Some people do not like the CUE system, but it is very similar to an I-pad that you need to get use-to. Also the trunk is small but it is a smaller car. Great handling and pick-up with the 3.6."

28 people out of 56 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR!

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior stylish, comfort, quiet and fun to drive"

Cons: "Very low front end!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this car! This car is so stylish. Fast when needed! Handles great on turns. Comfort, has all the bells and whistle one would want. Quiet when driving. Only thing is the front end is so low. I wish there was some sort of protection. If you go into a driveway you have to be very careful. It does have the warnings but not coming onto a driveway or slight hill. I just had the Engine Control Module reprogramed and new spark plugs installed do to the recall. Other then that, I give this car excellent rating!!!!"

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Finally Cadillac and GM gets it

By on Friday, November 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Performance, High End Features, Design"

Cons: "CUE system is slow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have waited for a long time for GM to finally listen to consumers. As a sports car lover I enjoy a driver's car. A car that has performance and feedback. GM has built too many cars that lacked this that were not Corvettes or Camaro/Firebirds. As I have gotten older, and started a family, driving one of those daily isn't an option and forking over $75K for a CTV-V isn't either. Meet the ATS, enough power to be interesting, a great suspension, light weight, and well appointed. Finally GM has something that can compete with BMW and Mercedes who understood what the consumer in the niche wanted all along. Anyone who needs 4 doors, but enjoys a sporty performance car, owes it to themselves to drive an ATS. It's not your grandpa's Cadillac. This is a true performance sedan. Just for the record, I did trade in my BMW 3series for this car. Now that the coupe is out, I would love to see a convertible and a V model to round out the offering."

49 people out of 92 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.