Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac ATS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,576 - $32,629.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $32,103
Fair Market Range ($31,576 - $32,629)

Invoice $32,171
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 25 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

My First Cadillac

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,570

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Just an outstanding value, fun to drive"

Cons: "Limited Back Seat leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned Porsche's, BMW's & Audi's over the years as well as 06 GTO, G8, Oldsmobile Aurora 4.0 among others, but this Cadillac is just a great handling vehicle and fun to drive. It backs up against any of these for bang for the buck. I got Black Raven with the Carmel interior which really pops so I get compliments all the time. Installed after market stainless grills with LED lights. Th8is will not be my last Cadillac!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love my ATS.

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great handling and pick up"

Cons: "small back seat and trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have always driven a big car but after reading reviews I took it for a test drive. I love the handling. I am an older woman and at one point raced sports cars and I feel like I am driving one again. I have owned other Cadillacs and I call this one "Baby" because it is so small. I miss the trunk and back seat space a little but the maneuverability and overall car makes up for it."

A MUST OWN CAR IF U WANT CLASSY, EXECUTIVE, SPORTY

By on Saturday, September 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice, fun, sporty, AWD, lots of options, executive"

Cons: "Pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The white one is mine and the Black CTS-V is our friends car. Love them both.

"I'm an Executive in my mid 30's who was looking for a car that would be sporty, classy, executive, and AWD. I didn't look at the Cadillac's at first because I didn't want to feel like an old lady. I looked at the BMW 3 series, the Volvo S60, the Audi A6, and the Infinity. After test driving a lot of cars and comparing gas mileage & features, my husband said to just test drive the Cadillac ATS AWD before making my final decision. So I took his advice and much to my surprise I fell in love with the car. Way to go Cadillac! Cadillac is no longer producing cars just for the older market. I've been driving the car for 10 months and am still as happy with it as the day I bought it!"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

The white one is mine and the Black CTS-V is our friends car. Love them both.

Best car I've ever owned, never leaving cadillac!!

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, fun, looks, handling, everything"

Cons: "Not much storage space inside, that's it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing. I have the 2.0L turbo, 6 speed manual. Always owned 2 door sport coupes before this car, now i needed a 4 door sedan. This is the perfect mix of a 4 door family car, and super quick, great handling sports car. The only reason I gave a 9 out of 10 for quality is because I had to bring it to the dealer to fix a speaker rattling and a sunroof issue. I get compliments on this car all the time as well. This car blows away BMW, Audi, and Lexus."

24 people out of 47 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Turbo engine, Brembo brakes, magnetic ride control"

Cons: "Tight back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great power, strong brakes, and the magnetic ride control suspension is top notch. Great HID lights with LED daytimes, looks awesome. Car is so smooth at high speed. This car is begging to be tracked but I don't have time. Its my commuter, and I see a combined MPG of 22MPG. Takes a little time to get used to the CUE system and not having any push buttons, but if you have an Iphone, its pretty much like that. The quality of interior is great and the exterior has European lines, love this car....."

11 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.