Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Cadillac ATS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,026 - $31,541.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $30,784
Fair Market Range ($30,026 - $31,541)

Invoice $32,171
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 36 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Best in Class! Must buy!

By on Tuesday, December 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best Value in its Class"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First let me say, I own a MB C300 and have owned a Lexus IS, and BMW 5 Series. Previously I would have NEVER considered this car. I researched the BMW 1's &3's, Audi A4, and MB C300 and found this car to offer more for the money. Finally Cadillac has what I believe a car to be superior to those above. I'm still not a fan of the hard angle exterior, but the interior treatments match and IMO are better than the competition. I believe you will find the same things I found. I purchased the entry level model as it is for my wife's commute. I would have purchased the Luxury line, but she was satisfied with the entry level and the price was right. The base engine is sufficient, but not impressive. I'd recommend you test drive the turbo and decide for yourself. We both love the car and it is expected to hold its value to match the imports. T me, this purchase is a no brainer and as someone who has owned nearly every German made vehicle, this one has me sold"

51 people out of 59 found this review helpful

Best car i have ever owned

By on Monday, December 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Comfort, CUE, Looks,FactoryWarranty"

Cons: "None just know what option come with each package"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently bought the 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T automatic. I has the CUE and black leather interior. First i must say that seats are by far the most comfortable i have ever sat in. The leather is soft and very well put together. I am 6 ft tall and have no problem sitting in any position in this car. The CUE is amazing and fun to play with. If you have used a smart phone before than this will be easy to use. If you have not then look no further because cadillac gives a free 3rd gen ipad that has a CUE app for learning made easy. The Bose stereo is clear and loud, speaker system with a 10 in subwoofer in the back window. I was dodging tumble weeds the other day and the car performed every-time (tight, and no roll feeling and it got better in sport mode). Also for a 4 cylinder it has a very good amount of pull when the pedal is pushed every time. Safety was not a big player in my mind but this car just received a 5 star all round crash rating. Last thing i have to say is that its comfy and fairly fast. I would buy another if i could"

29 people out of 35 found this review helpful

I love my ATS Turbo Performance

By on Monday, September 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Cadillac and I can honestly say this is a World Class Vehicle. It is fun to drive, has safety features on it that are not even available on a comparable Audi, Mercedes C class or BMW 3 series. The safety alert seats has already saved me from an accident. The CUE technology is awesome. The natural voice recognition works great; I love the 3D navigation map and the bluetooth technology. I love the way the outside lites up when I unlock it. With the Brembo brakes and the coating on the brakes, I get no brake dust on my wheels. This is a Turbo and premium fuel is only recommended so I use regular fuel. It only affect my MPG by 1 mile (I get 24 city/30 hwy); I get no hesitation, no sputtering...just a great driving car. I would recommend this car to anyone!"

31 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned.

By on Saturday, November 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Incredible handling and performance."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We've owned a Jag and still own a BMW. They got everything about this car right. Incredible handling and performance. Beautiful styling and great interior. CUE system is great! This is the best car I've ever driven."

23 people out of 28 found this review helpful

ATS better than the rest!

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Design. Cost, Quailty, Horsepower, Ride, Gadgets."

Cons: "Small backseats (same with all in class)."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a used CTS for years and loved it. Looked at BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Lexus etc. The ATS is the clear winner. Better ride. Better engine (V-6 in mine). Better design. Better quality Less cost. The 321 Horsepower V-6 is almost scary off the line but the AWD and traction control keep it under control. The only negatives on this car are the smaller backseat, but that is true for all the other similar cars. The trunk is smaller but very functional."

13 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement