Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac ATS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,167 - $32,270.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,990

Fair Purchase Price $31,719
Fair Market Range ($31,167 - $32,270)

Invoice $32,171
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 32 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Fun, smooth, great-looking car

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, smooth, great seats, beautiful car"

Cons: "Smaller back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my ATS for two years. I haven't had any issues or problems. I have had to take it in for several recalls but i never experienced any problems associated with what was being fixed by the recall. I love how smooth and nimble the car feels while driving. We've driven it on several long trips and the seats are great and really help with driving fatigue. Mileage averages about 24 city/hwy. Only drawback is resale value seems low but I will probably keep for a long time because it is a fun, smooth, comfortable car. Also, it came with bumper-to-bumper coverage (including free oil changes) for four years. I would recommend to anyone wanting an affordable premium car."

First American Car since 1977.

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,280

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling looks 3.6 power stereo fit and finish"

Cons: "tight back seat in the coupe rough idle 3.6 paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I am very surprised at the fit and finish, handling, size and style. Handling is first rate. The new 3 series is just not what it used to be and this car had the looks and lease offer for me to give it a try. The 3.6 has power but is no where as smooth as a BMW or Audi. I have owned all German Cars since 1995 and have seen them slip over the years. The only other car I would consider at this time is an Audi S4 or a Mercedes. I am happy with my ATS 3.6. I guess it is the Name Plate that bugs me, it carries a lot of Baggage. Thumbs up!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Very poor quality and rough idle.

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Good looking car"

Cons: "Poor quality and very noisy on the road."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Car has been to the Dealership 4 times already for a low idle misfire. The dealership and General Motors are telling me it's a low idle roughness inherent to this 2.5 GM engine. Ya Right! You mean General Motors can't build a 4 cylinder engine with a smooth idle. Car stumbles while sitting in traffic and now jumping in and out of gear while drive in the city. Car is biggest piece of junk I've ever owned. Recommend not buying a Cadillac or GM."

6 people out of 16 found this review helpful

4 dr corvette/looks great next to Gran Sport in gr

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great handling, outstanding performance, looks nic"

Cons: "options not user friendly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very quick/nimble. When I go from my Gran Sport Corvette to ATS doesn't miss a beat. The Priemium model is a great buy, glad I choose this over the CTS."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Benz, BMW, Audi , Lexus, better step up your game!

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, Power, Handling, Comfort"

Cons: "Small Trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many "luxury" cars and I all but live in my car with my job, I was hesitant to buy the caddy because it was not your typical higher end car.. I traded my Lexus in for the ATS 3.6 L Performance and have never been happier. This car drives and looks better than the Benz, BMW , Lexus and The Audi I drove... Buy it!! You wont regret it!"

25 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.