Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Cadillac ATS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,618 - $43,108.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $46,590

Fair Purchase Price $42,317
Fair Market Range ($41,618 - $43,108)

Invoice $43,619
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 16 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Love my ATS!

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of nice features for the money,"

Cons: "Nothing so far.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the car. It's beautiful and fun to drive. My first Cadillac and it hasn't disappointed. The CUE infotainment system is absolutely awesome! A great alternative to the cookie cutter, dime-a-dozen BMWs."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Love my ATS!

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of nice features for the money,"

Cons: "Nothing so far.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the car. It's beautiful and fun to drive. My first Cadillac and it hasn't disappointed. The CUE infotainment system is absolutely awesome! A great alternative to the cookie cutter, dime-a-dozen BMWs."

Fun to drive

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, handling"

Cons: "CUE, back seat and trunk space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The ATS is a great handling car. The 3.6 engine provide plenty of power. We have the performance model so the ride is a little too stiff for my wife's liking but it is not all that bad. The only negative on the car is the back seat and trunk are rather cramped. Unless you travel with adults in the back frequently it shouldn't be a huge problem. One thing I didn't consider when purchasing was how tight the back seat would be with a baby seat installed for the grandkids. We have had zero problems with the ATS. If you drive the car frequently you will get used to the CUE however the occasional driver may have to retrain themselves each time in the car. If you like performance at a modest cost you should like the ATS."

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

ATS better than the rest!

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Design. Cost, Quailty, Horsepower, Ride, Gadgets."

Cons: "Small backseats (same with all in class)."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a used CTS for years and loved it. Looked at BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Lexus etc. The ATS is the clear winner. Better ride. Better engine (V-6 in mine). Better design. Better quality Less cost. The 321 Horsepower V-6 is almost scary off the line but the AWD and traction control keep it under control. The only negatives on this car are the smaller backseat, but that is true for all the other similar cars. The trunk is smaller but very functional."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Amazing car!

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A blast to drive!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Cadillac but it won't be my last. The handling is supreme and the 2.0 Turbo is lightening fast off the line. This car corners like it's on rails and the Brembo brakes are simply the best. I feel spoiled every time I get in....this is simply a beautiful car. The CUE system is the easiest and most user friendly system I have ever seen. Anyone who doesn't think so just doesn't know how to use it. And, last but not least, the price is excellent. Buy this one with no regrets!"

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.