Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Buick Verano Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,622 - $23,381.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,625

Fair Purchase Price $23,002
Fair Market Range ($22,622 - $23,381)

Invoice $23,677
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 | Next

great car except

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,900

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great price, quality materials"

Cons: "resale value barely 55% after just two years"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"coming up on two year lease end.....wonderful experience.. the highs...quality materials, great handling and ride, easy controls and i love Onstar...the bad..no lumbar support. no rear a/c vents..gas mileage barely acceptable. too much power.yes, too much power....it's an upgraded Chevy Cruze.... put a diesel engine in it for great gas mileage and I'd buy another one. car does not hold any resale value..dealer will get car back on termination date."

28 people out of 47 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,850

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LIKE TO SEE 8 SPEED"

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Bought may 2nd ,

By on Thursday, June 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "alot bells and whisltes, comfotable,fits in garage"

Cons: "extirior walls thin"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"have 800 miles on it and the car has a lot of bells and whistles. Fun to drive, very comfortable, little small for passengers but nice for 2 people. Has a phone in dash, Sirius, on star, ignition start when your outside and car is locked! Has a lot more little gadgets that are cool! Buick gave me an outstanding deal! Go to dealership and bargain them to death. Walk away , they will call with a better price. Good luck! Fun car, AMERAICAM MADE !!!!! AMERICAN NAME!!!! BUICK!"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

very very nice

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, comfort, luxury"

Cons: "mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"poorer mileage than i would like, but handles like a sports car!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

awesome car

By on Monday, February 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,029

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, great on gas, sporty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car! I usually trade every few years but not this time. I travel a lot and the ride is very comfortable, love the luxury feel and sporty look! I work with a lot of men and they all checked out my car when I first bought it, they were impressed with the car."

16 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.